You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Use Software To Figure Out Your Taxes?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

At the moment it is not very easy to sell punks, because there are not that many buyers, so I created that community and we've just started a giveaway to try to more exposure. If you know anyone who doesn't have a punk, be sure to let them know that we're giving them away. Also, whenever you decide to sell yours let me know and if you have free time come join us at Punk Legends.

There is no way of combining punks into a new punk, but that is a funny idea, I think what you are thinking of is the punk pawn, where people who need cash quick can sell their punks immediately for PUNKZ tokens which can be used to either buy a punk or traded for around 16 hive.

Sort:  

I'm just seeing this now, are you still giving away punks because I need one.
Tried the invite link but its expired.

Yes, it's still going, I keep trying to fix the invite, but the post is not updating for some reason, here are some new links:

The Rules
Punk Legends Discord

Thanks for the opportunity, I chose Chanel Valenzuela and about making it my avatar.

Thanks for this...

Thanks, I got Chanel Velenzuela but have been unable to make it my profile picture but my public picture.

I've made it my avatar on discord though

It takes maybe an hour for Hive to recognize the new avatar.

Have me headache, thanks anyway...