You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shill Me Your Blog

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Since I'm a fan of Splinterlands, most of my blog is about that subject. I thought I would shill the various Splinterlands giveaways I do, but then I thought, "Why not go for the bonus points?" So, I'm going to shill @rosiew's blog instead. Most of her posts are also about Splinterlands, but more than that, her blog is very well written. Informative and entertaining are the best ways to describe her posts. Go check it out, I'll be waiting here to receive your deepest gratitude for the recommendation.

Sort:  

Ahhhh Gregory! Thank you SO MUCH!! I have been working on a post to put up for sooo long it has held me up, kept me from getting over here and checking comments and things. It's more personal that most but still about Splinterlands and I may scrap it as it's holding me back from other things.

Then I come to read this, and you have encouraged me that I should go forward. It is hard to be vulnerable, but I think it makes the best writing when a person is authentic. I will try to make it a goal today to post it, because I think it's incredibly important in this market right now. :)

You have truly made my whole year and I mean that because I want to make blogging part of my job and life, and to know that you believe in me is what I needed today and will need. I will screen shot your comment and keep it dear to me to keep me going. :) Thank you, Gregory!! Please send my best to your family! :)