Bought #HBD & We still have room for #HIVE to Moon - My Strategy Ahead...

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Hey All,

image.png

Finally had to take some action with #HIVE making some good upward strides. In my last post, I talked about my plans for selling #HIVE to buy HBD and here I am executing some part of the plan. I am planning to build my HBD in savings account where my long term GOAL here to have 25K+ HBD in savings account and reap that benefit of 20% APR on a consistent basis without risk as the APR is given out by the HIVE Blockchain itself. As part of the execution plan here is the snapshot of sell order for HIVE being executed on Hivehub.dev market

Sold 500 #HIVE to receive 200 #HBD

image.png

To be honest this order was placed Yesterday and if I would have waited for today, I would have got more #HBD. But anyways things done cannot be undone and one should be happy with what they achieve as every decision teaches us something valuable, and it's essential to appreciate the outcomes, whether they meet our expectations or not. Moving forward - what did I do with the HBD received. Well its quite obvious - when you have a GOAL you need to work towards achieving the same and here I am moving all the HBD in the savings account...

image.png

With this move, I now have close to 4.5K+ HBD in savings account progressing slowly and gradually towards my goal. The next step is to now pause for a while and see if #HIVE further climbs from here. Currently, it hovering around $0.44+ mark - I would be interested in next swap when it crosses half a dollar mark where I would be swapping another 1K+ #hive for HBD. I still #hodl close to 16K+ #hive here and would be nice to convert most of it for #hbd the more I get the better it is. Its been a long time, I guess almost for 3 months that I have been holding this liquid #HIVE and now the time has come to take the most of it. Hopefully things would move in the right direction and I am optimistic that I will take good advantage of it that would ultimately benefit me to further build my #hive stake with more HIVE POWER at my dispersal... #hive to the moon soooon.... cheers

Have Your Say on #HIVE & #HBD - HODL Vs SELL?

Selling Vs HOLD #HIVE? Are you building your stake here on the HIVE platform? What are your thoughts in general for HBD in savings? Are you stacking up HBD or converting HBD to HIVE? What's your overall strategy for HBD looking like? What are your general thought around the platform #HIVE? Please let me know in the comment section below...

Bought #HBD & We still have room for #HIVE to Moon - My Strategy Ahead...

Image Courtesy:: pro canva, coingecko, peakd, hivehub.dev

Best Regards

image.png

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've an interest in Blockchain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects..cheers

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I am gradually building up my savings account. I have delegated my power to obtain Hive from the communities in return.
And I also take from my own earnings in HBD for savings.
I haven't been here as long as you, but we are making progress. I decided that every time I claim rewards I will put a little bit into HBD from ahr savings.

My goal is to have about $100 in savings for this year, comparing my income a little, I think I could reach it by mid-year, if I exceed it or triple it, I would be very happy about it.

We are in a bull market and you are buying dollars. What am I missing?

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 10.00% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

You're doing very good! approx 4.5K HBD is a a lot, at least for me!