Establishing A Baseline

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Now that I have made my commitment known to becoming a Premium member of Leo I figure I might as well establish a baseline. I will do this by posting one to two posts per day and sharing the news I read through over my coffee.

This will give me the opportunity to judge where my posts stand as far as likes and comments I receive. To see how much is earned from LeoAds before and after Premium membership.

I plan on posting on a variety of topics from crypto, to my belief in God, a Biblical Earth, pro-white, and other polarizing topics.

I am not to driven by money these days but I know it is the harsh reality of this world we live in.

For me the way forward is to escape the city and escape the financial system. In my view the only way forward is by utilizing community and decentralization.

Now I know I need to brain storm and pray about the way to follow through until Tuesday when I become a Premium Lion. God bless you all and stay tuned for my coming posts this weekend,

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

It'll be interesting to see how your content does on inleo

crypto, to my belief in God, a Biblical Earth, pro-white, and other polarizing topics.

All my favorite topics, I believe in God and His creation, I am not anti-caucasian, and so on.

!PGM
!COFFEE

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You just received 0.05 COFFEE! Good coffee my friend

number of commands left: 3

If you also want to send COFFEE buy them here on hive-engine

Congratulations @hankanon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 400 posts.
Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Seems like since I started premium, my engagement has actually gone down, I don’t know. I think it’s a money grab personally and won’t do it again.

I appreciate the input and hope others reply honestly too. I like to see the negative aside from the hype. My plan is to give it 3 months. A $30 dollar commitment and a commitment to creating, replying, and sharing content for that time period.

Yeah, just not feeling like much here on Hive is working for me anymore. So I am a bit on the bitter side here lately, so take that as it is, lol. 😂

I have gone a couple of different rounds with premium, as well as taken BlockTunes and Hivelist account premium and it has yet to “pay for itself” as they advertise. Nobody upvotes threads and there is very little activity there, so not sure how they figure that, lol. The Leo.voter account hasn’t upvoted one of my inleo posts since going premium, and I feel I produce quality content, so not too sure what’s happening.

Well it looks like we are going into a bull market here so it is time to stack up some bullets and fire again. I really feel with the right marketing to small players in the weed industry you could revive it. I believe many would want to produce content to pay for their weed. The key is getting the idea in front of the right audience.

Weedcash wasn’t mine anyway, I was just an admin and designer, not the founder. I tried like hell to promote it when I lived in a legal state and even outside with my own stoner friends and couldn’t get anyone to join.

I am not seeing any kind of bullish market movement going on here at all with Hive being at the price levels it is. There is constant selling pressure, and. Ow we are in the 300’s on the marketcap listing. I am bullish on Bitcoin, Monero, and a few others, but unfortunately not as bullish about Hive lately. We are too small of a community to be so incredibly fragmented. It’s kinda sad really.

I get it when your feeling down on something, nothing I write will change the emotions your going through. But...
What are the Web3 Social Media alternatives? I believe all decentralized chains are suppressed like Monero. Monero should be worth a lot more but the big players control everything. My guess is that we will see and influx of users during the bull run and making it easier to sign up is a necessity. For us non tech old guys Hive is complicated but like all things the more I use it the easier it gets.
!ALIVE Look I even forget to use tip tokens LOL Smoke a joint and relax...life is good and if you don't know Christ I definitely recommend getting to know him...not trying to get all religious here, especially talking about weed. LMAO Praying the Rosary daily over the last couple months has changed my life.

@thelogicaldude! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hankanon. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Bro, these feelings have been going for some time. For me crypto is not about the value against the dollar. That mindset is where the crypto space has failed.

The idea was to build a new economy, but people would rather hold it like a stock than actually use it because they want the dollar value to pump instead of using it as a peer to peer currency.

I don’t think the decentralized social media narrative is going to play out in the long run. We had the opportunity to push the narrative, but people still gravitate to Twitter and Facebook, even Hive users. I see way more activity there than I do here. But I am still here trying, even though I bitch about it, although that is started ing to wear thin on me. This being said by someone who has spent the last 5 years trying to build here and getting nowhere.

And I spent the first half of my life in the church and live in the Bible Belt, 😂

I am not religious by any means and there are too many reasons to get into, lol. That’s a subject that is too much to unwrap here, lol.

But I appreciate the sentiment

Edit: I have already taken 3 dabs this morning, 😂