You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency: The Evolution Of Money

in LeoFinance2 years ago

No doubt people will be injecting funds into projects for multiple reasons.
I live a fairly humble life and it costs me about $2,000 a month and I have an expat friend that lives off of about $950 per month living in a boarding house.
That is definitely a form of community living.
My point is the normal pay around here for daily work is about $12.00
It does not take much investment to really help improve an alternative finance system.
The couple from the MoneroTopia YouTube channel works with importing coffeee to the states and give customers the ability to tip in XMR.
I believe they told me it averages out to be around $50 per month per worker.
That's four days of pay.
Walk away from banks and governments and the growth around the world will take off like a rocket.

Sort:  

The concept is the same everywhere, only the numbers change.

I believe people are going to start looking for ways to cut their expenses while making this shift. It is hard to argue with the fact that the potential keeps expanding.

$50 here, $100 there, another $25 else can add up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta