You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive is the best place for kids to learn about crypto

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I love the idea and I also wish it was a kid when I found Hive and splinterlands.
How I look at all the money I spend on Asphalt 8 now.

I wanted a place to invest in and I also wanted fun along with it.
I might have to share it at that time into 70/30 which 70% will be splinterlands and 30% will have been Hive.

One of the best ways to teach kids how to save is to borrow from them.
I say this because I know I was a heavy saver because I knew that people are relying on my money to use and payback. another thing i that since they borrow from me, that means the money is not there with me which means I will not spend it when am tempted to burn everything on some toy or unhealthy food 🍲. that's how I got the saving spirit in me.

Sort:  

That worked for me, although I use to buy unhealthy food sometimes or spend it on video game CDs

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta