You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-19 09:05

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Since I am bullish on LEO and have future reservations for it, this is why I try to stake my liquid Leo and accumulate my Leo power for updates like this. Sometimes I miss out on opportunities because of my voting power or Leo power. I this case only my engagement will speak for me. 2024 will do better.

Sort:  

I recently did my first Leo power up and I am very happy about it 🤗. I am also betting on a 2024 growth. That's what I believe. And looking at the stats reassures us that we are on the right track. We just have to keep working for it.

wao... Congratulations on achieving your first Leo power, it's a great step in influence your status on leo

yes I think so too, this improvement is really cool, now I really need to put in some work in earning and staking my Leo, and there's no time to be lazy about it as we move into 2024, because missing that rewards will hit me hard,