Sort:  

R u sure, did u check with Hive.blog or any other front-end?

Yes I did but it did not show anywhere, I tried it again and it worked thank you

I see, that's good. Always check with Hiveblocks.com, there u get to know whether it is recorded in Blockchain or not.

Have you tried looking in hiveblocks to see if the post was posted on hive?

Yes thank you so much, I had to publish it

Currently, it is not working well so it is better to use leofinance on the desktop.

Oops, have you refreshed your page?

Yeah... Had to publish it again and it worked

ohk, nice

OH my bad. Then you can check on Hive.blog to see if it's there

It's not there, had to re publish

I guess you didn't use the right tag

You might have to wait a bit longer. Check your hivetask to see if it posted or you can check hiveblocks to be sure

Okay thansk