You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-23 01:27

in LeoFinance5 months ago

one of my Christmas item I have in the house is this Christmas hat, I have heard it for as long as I can remember, one thing with Christmas items is that when it is well taken care of, you can use it over and over again during the festive periods. This hat always come handy during those periods

#oliodibalena #gmfrens

Sort:  

This Christmas hat is gorgeous. It's the first time I've seen one done like this

oh really... Its very common over here... Thank you

I don't have any Christmas item in my house, and I seldom buy things that will not be in used after a season.

oh yeah... Everyone with their choices

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Nice christmas hat!
!LUV

henrietta27, libertycrypto27 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.