Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

behind the scenes of @crypt0holics last night

wife caught me mid rant

Haha! Your wife is cool to have caught you in such a nice outfit!

had to bust out the Hivefest poncho

Oh, I didn't know it was a Hivefest poncho. It looks festive 😊

fun fact - Dan actually gave me this one because I misplaced my original

Oh wow, he's awesome!

yeah, literally right off his back. Such a nice dude

haha where are the goggles?

this are my drinking glasses lol

Good Morning Hive,

Saturday is here. I have side hustle of delivery work going on. It may finish in next few minutes. I thought I should shout out here. What are your plans this weekend? Anything new? #gmfrens

Have a good Saturday!

Have a good one. Dont work to hard.

And enjoy your time.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

GM Esmee
For me I am going grocery shopping as soon as the shop opens!
6.30am here on a fluffing cold and dark Winter's morning in Scotland!

Have a good one

Indeed. Remember to keep pushing when the time is right.

#crypto

What is the point of investing if you never take profit?

Exactly. I know people who held BTC through the previous bull market and through the bear market and I guess that's okay but there's quite a big price difference there and if they had taken profit and re-invested during the bear market, they'd be positioned pretty well now...

easy to say

Yeah, taking profit is one of the hardest things in crypto. Still, she has a good point, many will stay too loyal to networks, be too ideological and then take the ride down.

oh she’s definitely right

When the time comes and the market starts to go up I might just convert some Hive to HBD to take some "profits" if I have some liquid Hive, although with all the growth going on I will just stay within the ecosystem

Thinking about a similar strategy. Wish I'm able to spot the top of the bull market or even come close. HBD savings would be a good bear market sanctuary.

I may need to cash out a lot of my HIVE soon, so I hope it reaches $0.40 before then. (It'll be bad if it went down before then though, because I'll have to cash out more.)

Man's gotta do what a man's gotta do. Let's hope it'll climb up more before that

You can easy ride to zero if count to much on shitcoin pumps.
Stick to basics, BTC and ETH, and don't worry.

BTC+ETH is (and always been) 85-90% of my total portfolio
No sweat...

That's true. However, a bear market won't spare even BTC & ETH, no matter the coin, I will take profit.

your real friend is the withdrawal button. I sold lots of stuff just to buy something else that also went to near zero.

Good point. That's a true friend indeed!

Khal said the new LeoNode had been deployed hours ago but I was struggling to load the UI and had to do a hard refresh. Let's hope it works smoothly from now on.

Meanwhile, it's another breezy Saturday up here and it's 2 pm already, whew! Just how fast the time goes!

#gmfrens

But you will get your Xmas before we do.

I envy you.

Haha yeah, but we are just 6 hours apart so you're not too far behind 😅

GM to you, I don't know about the Leo node though, I haven't been able to log in to inleo from anywhere for over a week now. I have been threading from labs since then.

Oh, but at least Labs is working all right for you so that's good. I'm switching between the production UI and Labs. Currently using Labs

production UI and Labs

Two different things? How can I access them?

What are labs? I have not been able to access mine either. I thought it was a minor thing but it's been days

Labs is the test site for inleo

Well polls aren't working, and it is not as smooth as it was a couple of hours ago
Fingers crossed CJ!

Yeah. Maybe the node and cache need time to adjust or something.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Have been experiencing similar issues here; a couple of tries completely timed out and went to a failed connection error.

Sorry to hear. It's the same with me now, especially when trying to access threads with certain tags. It leads to the gateway error.

I have not been able to login to the site for days now but I am seeing other people posting. How are you all doing that?

#feedback #gmfrens

Now that leodex.io is no longer working (suspended awaiting updates), i'm wondering what other options there are & which is the best. i used to use #leodex virtually ever day to check my balances & for trading.

Suggestions welcome, please

I'm missing LEODEX very much too.
Not I use TRIBALDEX. Not sure is it best or not.

Sure LEODEX was better to me

Yea, leodex was better

Others are saying beeswap is the best. i'll try it out now.

These are the only front ends for hive-engine that i know of.

https://hive-engine.com/

https://tribaldex.com/

https://beeswap.dcity.io/tokens

Thanks brother. How are you doing?

!PIZZA !PGM !LUV !DHEDGE !LOL

Today pretty decent, over all not great.

Good to hear good today is good.

i would be happy to advise/coach on health matters assuming that is over all issue (which i think it must be 'cos everything comes down to either our physical/mental/emotional health)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@atma.love sent you LUV 🙂 (1/3)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

LeoDex was easier to use, 4 sure. Tribaldex should work the same way, only there are some tokens it won't let us buy; why, I don't know. Since October I've been using Beeswap. Maybe Hiveprojects.io lists some other dApps for trading tokens.

Thanks muchly.
!PIZZA !PGM !LUV !DHEDGE !LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 13

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@atma.love sent you LUV 🙂 (2/3)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Gerbers beeswap seems to be the option that people recommend.

Teah, i see others saying so too. i'll give it a try
!PIZZA !PGM !LUV !DHEDGE !LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 12

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@atma.love sent you LUV 🙂 (3/3)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I also miss LeoDEX so much

!PIZZA !PGM !LUV !DHEDGE !LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 11

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Lots of "video unavailable" links for music videos from YouTube. I don't think that's adding value to the #musiconleo initiative.

Maybe try to find videos that play on other websites.

#feedback

I thought they were just not availble in my country... Youtube does tend to do that.

Some are being blocked by their corresponding P.R.O. or publishing company such as Universal Music.

Makes sense, to be honest.

I mean I could just link you to my music.

I just scrolled through and they are showing for me. Maybe you need to clear your cache or something? There are some where the user used the link rather than the embed code, but they usually get corrected early on and don't continue doing that.

Some videos are geographic location restricted for whatever reasons.

Ah ok, makes sense. Sounds like some people need to use a VPN then and that's on them

Depending upon where the VPN is located, you might actually reverse the process and get a video unavailable on something you see depending upon where the server is that you tap into.

That is how I checked the videos in Music on Leo that people posted. I used a VPN changing the regions and it came up on some, not on others.

By the way, I havent seen it with any you posted. I did see a few @shawnnft did.

👀 what about me. By the way the Lisa one you used the wrong photo and person. This Lisa is the Japanese singer not the one from blackpink 😅

Okay I will tend to it.

Some of the songs you posted show video not available; they are geography senstivie.

In your case particularly, you're being blocked by Universal Music Publishing Group. They've blocked this video from playing outside of YouTube's platform.

Copyright infringement.png

Not on my side it isn't

some time back I look into it since I like to post trailers on my tv series recaps and its to force users to stay within Yt but I think this only apply with videos with certain copyright so I started using Odysee to host trailers

That can be a couple things.

Some are geographic where certain videos are restricted. Another is the Leo frontend. If people are using the link, Leo doesnt like that at times.

Some are Copyright protected:

Screen Shot 2023-12-23 at 11.37.54 AM.png

Give us some #feedback on how the UI is running with the new LeoNode + LeoCache

A lot of backend updates were deployed about 2 hours ago

Super slow for me. Loading times are quite long, even to the point of timing out still.

Yep I have it too especially on long form.

There are still problems in loading and it looks slow.

Secondly, I can't login with hivesigner anymore from mobile 📱, posting key works now.

Good to see mylists working now on the mobile.

Things are looking good, hats off to the Inleo team.

buttery smooth but only loading threads back to 2 hours ago

Very slow some times. Around 10 to 20 seconds lag. Very fast other times. Sometimes get the message:

Gateway time-out Error code 504
Visit cloudflare.com for more information.

Running super fast and smooth

Right now it seems smooth, does this means polls will be coming back?

sometimes it goes almost instantly... other times, like now, it takes more than 30 seconds to open a thread, for example, to see the comments, and sometimes there are errors.

Very fast. No issues here in Canada

still can’t get hivesigner to work on mobile, but keychain browser works fine.

Well, it's not impossible but very hard.

It's very hard today with the modern technology we have. So how much harder was it all those thousands of years ago? Was it even the Egyptians who built those pyramids (and the Sphinx)?

Even as a Muslim, our sources don't say they're the ones who built them for sure, just that they were there at the time of Prophets.

I wouldn't deny it if I was told they were made by non-humans.

Despite Egypt being a Muslim nation 2day, both people & gov't take immense pride in the pyramids & sphinx left behind by their non-Muslim builders. A touchier topic is the subject of why they were built. What we've been told may not B true.

Yeah we really don't know, though I like listening to theories, even the crazier ones.

I think one of the alternative theories (whether mildly crazy or totally crazy) will be proven true one day.

Then there are theories concerning the age of the structures. The alignment of these structures isn't like that for others.

Glad I found a topic that people are engaging in.

!BBH

Glad I was one of those people.~

awesome 👌

!BBH

@ahmadmanga! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (17/50)

@ahmadmanga! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (12/50)

The biggest risk is not taking a risk.

I second to this and I am learning and willing to be a risk taker as it's better to be active rather than be watching others taking the risks and moving forward.

100% This needs to be louder for everyone to hear

100%. The need to be on the safe side is inherent in us but we have to learn to take risks.

And the worst risk too

That is a fact. As the famous quote goes: "A ship in harbor is safe, but ships were not designed to sit in the harbor."

Sage advice for christmas!

I have been a victim of both sides of the narrative. One risk I took two years ago made the bank for me in crypto. And I took the biggest risk this year by not taking any risk, and guess what? I am regretting already.

damn, can relate with it.

Not taking risk turns into a regret

without taking a risk you risk everything, that's is a wise saying

Hehe my biggest risk is sometimes not knowing when to say No 🤣

Sounds like a risk. Should mind our risk. And be sure to take that risk of the biggest risk of all!

regret is the worst emotion in life

Hey @khaleelkazi could you please look into my comment in your last post? #feedback #cub

A festive chicken breast and stuffing burger at our locals Spoons pub, seriously tasty and good value, that plus a pint of Stella came to 12 quid!

#foodie #silverbloggers #food

aha this looks like weekend!

hehe yes put on weight weekend 🤣

Yum! That looks great! And £12 is super reasonable, too. That plus a pint of beer around here would likely run north of US $30, once you get tax and tip in there...

Yeah excellent value really. Since COVID everything is done by App and you don't leave tips. I am guessing then that you still give tips like you used to

This week has been busy at my medical office. We are treating a lot of covid, flu and strep throat as well as sinus infections.

I did have a special visitor stop by the office.

I asked him if I was on the NICE list and he assured me that I was.
I asked about @taskmaster4450 and he said it would be a HIPPA violation to tell me. 😜
#christmas #santa #ctp

Merry Christmas doc! 🎅

Thanks, @forexbrokr

Merry Christmas to you as well.

!ALIVE
!BBH

@forexbrokr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (4/50)

@forexbrokr! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Merry Christmas to you

santa is around😁😁

That was how #santa plead the fifth on the @taskmaster4450 question about being on the NICE list.

Merry Christmas, John! Hope your holidays are happy and healthy for you and your family @beststart

Thank you, Lisa.
Merry Christmas to you and your family as well @lisamgentile1961.

Looking forward to an exciting 2024!

!CTP
!ALIVE
!BBH

Good Morning John!
You're very welcome and Thank you very much as well!
2024 is going to be amazing😆
@beststart

@lisamgentile1961! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (10/50)

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Can you also request Santa to include me in his list?

😍

Merry Christmas!

!PIZZA

But, of course, @rzc24-nftbbg 🎅
untitled.gif

Merry Christmas!

!CTP
!ALIVE
!BBH

Thanks, @beststart!

It has been several days since you last used #LeoThreads and used the #gmfrens tag. 🤔😅

!PIZZA !LOLZ

2000 people die at sea every year.
Let that sink in

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(10/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@rzc24-nftbbg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (1/50)

@rzc24-nftbbg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Excuse me, can you please wake me up when Manchester United has sacked their manager and 50% of the team?

I'll resume watching #epl then. Thank you.

This year is pathetic. Doesn't help that their best players are all injured. ETH is not long for manager at this rate. I'm fully expecting relegation this year.

I hope we don't come down to relegation but at this pace, it's certainly a possibility. The sooner they sack the better, there's still a chance to get something out of this season

They really need to get Martinez and Casemiro back, lose Bruno and Martial, and shed ETH. Only chances of anything this season will be some major changes.

Agreed, especially Casemiro was a big loss, miss him. Bruno & Martial should go, perhaps Antony, Garnacho too.

Cry me a river Man United.

Supporting one of the biggest, richest, most successful clubs in the world must be soooo hard for you.

😉😉.

#epl

It is actually! 😂 But seriously, just like in other areas of life, the problems are caused by bad leadership and money can't buy good leaders. I just wonder if we have to wait for years or decades to get this fixed... Just glad Solana is doing so well. 😎

That blooming hooley is back!

Hello Hello threaders. How is your day?

Just been listening to some of the footy going on.

#silverbloggers

Can't wait to make it 5,000. What do you think? Could I make it today?

Yes why not? Post some discussion worthy and you'd chat and then you won't even realize you crossed it.

You could if you keep the comments going!!

watching your favorite team lose on a #weekend hurts....

appreciated. That's why I left watching Real Madrid's match.

Haha, nice move..

yeah never fun. my teams are mostly bad right now so I skip watching sometimes. HA

I offer #art services

  • Username Arts for Free (Optional Beneficiary) Examples below.
  • Simple Dividers ✍️ 1 HBD
  • Quick drawings for 🎨 5 HBD
  • Detailed drawings 👨‍🎨 15 HBD

#aliveandthriving #liotes #hive

You do really nice work, @ahmadmanga

I have bookmarked your thread for future reference.

Do you have some samples of your artwork?

#ctp
#threadsforever

Here's my first drawing in a series I'm making to show up samples:

I plan on making more drawings to show my skills, but for now, you can see some of them here: https://ecency.com/hive-150840/@ahmadmanga/for-hire-unique-art-and

Great, Thanks, @ahmadmanga

!CTP
!ALIVE
!BBH

@ahmadmanga! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@ahmadmanga! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (4/50)

Create one for my username, let me know how much, and I'll send ya the HBD!

I do these username arts for free, (wait for yours soon, gonna work on it after my next post,) but a donation will be highly appreciated!

let me know when you have something, i'll support it for sure. thanks!

Here's your Username Art:

I didn't have a lot to base it on, so I used my own colors. What do you think?

I'll use it for sure, thank ya! Sending ya a little tip of appreciation.

Than you so much for the HBD!!!

Published my post! https://inleo.io/@ahmadmanga/5-more-fun-facts-in-math-beginner-level-trivia-tuesday-7

I'll try to make yours before I sleep.~

Have a nice day/night.~

Just bought and powered up about 30,000 $LEO

What did you use to buy it?

Jeff did not come to play around!

HA. Legend right there. Keep trading those meme coins into LEO. !PIZZA

Awesome move, @jeffjagoe

That is quite a ROAR!

You are not playing around at all 💪

Since I have no heater in my room, this will be my warmer. It's freaking cold tonight.

Goodnight..

#loh

Never a bad idea to have a hot water bottle, mine used to have a pengiun fluufy cover :)

I like the glasses. You're looking so beautiful.

Hehe. I thought it was a doll at the first look😅.

It is finally snowing. I wanted some white stuff for Christmas.

White stuff for Christmas eh ? 😏 I got you covered 🤣. You left yourself open for that one 🤣🤣🤣!BBH

@dkid14! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (16/50)

My pets will panic if it snows lol. Never seen snow.

Lola loves the snow.

We need more snow here in Northeast Canada

I hope you get some Soon !PIZZA

Cool! Seems unlikely to happen here (US Pacific Northwest)... last white Christmas was 2017.

That is awesome, @dkid14

There is just something magical about a white Christmas.

#ctp
#threadsforever
#christmas

#crossculture What people are talking about currently in my country (Libya)?

There's a lot of talk about the #palestine / #israel war, and there's a lot of talking about how high prices are getting. #aliveandthriving

War is the unwanted thing and it can bring destination only. I wish to see no war news and peace should be established.

#crossculture

messy topic :-P As with many things I find myself in the middle more and more. Either way it's important to separate government and militants from ordinary people.

1/ 🧵 Angola parliament has released the crypto regulation bill for the digital assets and the mining. This would make the crypto trading and the mining within regulated terms.

#outreach #threadstorm

2/ 🧵 This regulation stresses on the avoidance of the illegal activites and the travel rule issue that happens when the crypto money is being used to do criminal activities in the nation.

3/ 🧵 There has been a lot of bad actors in the crypto space and the govt people also get involved in favor of the crypto openness to support the issue. So the regulation was formed in the same case.

4/ 🧵 Check out how Angola govt inteds to curb the bad actors in the crypto space using the regulation.

https://inleo.io/@esmeesmith/angola-parliament-approves-bill-for-digital-assets-and-cryptomining

So what is your curation stats on Hive?

I just noticed my stats here so far. I have to do lot more though.

My numbers:

As you can see, I'm not a good author. Curation brings to me more than authoring.

Or, for so me reason ppl just do not want to upvote me....

Awesome. I wish I could become curator like you. Do you automate this or manually do this? Mine has been manual due to inelo.

not sure why you don't get upvote. people of my power would sure vote you but that would be peanut of cents. still what you have achieved purely out of curation is something cool.

The APR is so high.

I'm still excited at my first time competing. I didn't do to well in this round (link in comments) But I went on to win 5th in the state

Cyclops present

"You didn't know that"

S1 - InLeo E4

  • Leo Glossary is basically a library where you can learn about a wide range of technology topics.

#gmfrens

Woke up with a surprise, no power and battery but it's back now and using mobile while on charge.

Catching up with things, how's everyone doing?

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

gm! Hope power comes quickly. I understand how crappy that can be! Doing ok, trying to finish work and take a walk :)

it's back and charging device atm.

Glad to hear, wish ya an amazing day and weekend ahead.

how many of you will stay after the zealy campaign?

What's a Zealy campaign? 🤣

I have always been around before, and will be here forever

I didn’t even realise there is a Zealy campaign going on

That is what I say everytime.

so annoying

Would be good for ones that do stay to get some kind of bonus in the next campaign.
Anyways enjoy the weekend

that's not a bad idea

cc @anomadsoul

Everyone!!

you think?

Being optimistic :D we will lose some but that's what happens sometimes! Fuck it, band-wagoners but we gotta support them and turn some into life longers.

😂😂 If

I don't have anything to do with it, fren

I think you have some sway

nah, I just do tech support for inleo

well I am here at the moment. Not sure I'll ever be as active as yesterday though

#gmfrens! Will be doing my livestream at @2pm EST today! See you later! #plusonehabit Pushing the livestream back to 2:30 EST
here is my #threadcast. Let's see if I can get the embed to work this time.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="youtube.com/embed/live_stream?channel=[UCgR7vqVD69UmFx-nEFKt-MQ]”frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen>

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Good Morning and You're Welcome @gmfrens
Enjoy your day😆

Hello, what's the meaning of #plusonehabit ?

Hello @rimurutempest!
It is about self improvement, consistency and productivity.
That is what I am into.
An ongoing journey to build habits that will move me forward in my life and business.
Hope that helps to explain it.
Have a great day😆

I'm exploring #airdrops and found this unfair thing..

Most of these airdrops are based on the volume - it can be easily wash trade, exchange from one coin to other and rinse or repeat to fake the volume..

Jupiter airdrop is going to be epic on Solana, life changing imo but found out too late about it. First snapshot is already taken..

Yeah, most are based on volume. I was late too on Jupiter. Hope there will be another, lol!

volume one's on low fee's chain like Solana gonna be a lot easy to farm..

I heard they'll have another snapshot.. not quite sure but there's always different round of snapshots for airdrops..

Jupiter is going to be so big, the way it is so unique in DeFi. Hope so they give us a chance to jump in..

Yes, it's okay if the fees are low and we wouldn't mind.

I hope they will have another, and probably be good to start doing trades there hehe. Someone mentioned it last time but for some reason, I didn't check.

yea, time to check it out

Just found out they'll have four rounds... first in January and maybe second In Q2, Q3 and Q4..

Oh wow, that's cool then! We can jump in, lol!

yep, hopefully will be eligible in next one's

I have to buy some solana and put it on binance.

move some to phantom wallet and kickstart DeFi on Sol.. so many opportunities but with risk.. instant riches and rugs going on atm.

The red color is one of the color of Christman so that I reflecting on my skin. #makeuppower


Ready to fill out with coconuts sweet. #plantpowervegan #foodie

Esta es una de mis frutas favoritas. Mi hija ama el jugo ❤️.

Es una fruta muy sabrosa y saludable. 🎀🎀

Red suits you more.

Yes, that's my favoritte color.

The red color gives Christmas vibes

So that I love it.

Excellent! beautiful christmas glasses

ME encanta ese estilo navideño...felices fiestas 🎄🥳💜

Thanks ♥️🎀🥳🎁

I dont understand options but when the people in govt invest into something, there must be some value and profit is to be made.

she trades like insider..

Was in Congress when her husband bought those $5 million worth of Nvidia..

Price is gonna double quick

isn't that a crime?

Well, she's the congress member Soo..

Was asked if congress members should be allowed to trade and she was like it is free market..

aha that means now they have decided to use options to move their wealth.

I've decided to start running a #witness node for #hive-#engine again as well as an account history node for hive-engine.

Testing for polls ...
If I see one here they are back, if not then heyho nogo!

Adding some more #posh to earn more #zing.

One of my favorite activities on the #hive blockchain is to grow zing.

#holozing #ladiesofhive #hivegaming #blockchaingaming

After weeks of.. depressing gloomy-ness I'm finally having a vaguely good day.
Hive 1.27.5 is fully tagged, my server performance is actually pretty good now, Witness is syncing and almost ready to start my API node syncing.
My VR doesn't brick my pc either anymore.

Many annoyances are now less annoying, I've still got to install my new PSU and change my coolant on my pc. Still go to finish painting my room even.

Just lots of small little things.

Improvements are always good. Glad to hear things are getting better.

#threadstorm

1/ Are higher yields in crypto sustainable?

This is something that is often talked about yet most overlook the most basic aspects of the conversation.

Some returns over time is expected and reasonably but when you look at 100%+ over a year or two it unrealistic to expect. Not without decent model to be served back, it can't all be on the price of the token alone

2/ The problem is we do not consider what costs are associated with TradFi. Also, the capital efficiency with public networks is much greater than the other. We do not see the same barriers to entry.

3/ Extraction takes a toll on returns. TradFi is full of intermediaries, each of which take a piece of the action along the way.

4/ Then there is the ownership model which brings a new level of interaction as people fill roles that are contracted in TradFi.

This all brings greater efficiency.

Started playing Final Fantasy X, it'll be my main RPG game for a while. #hivegaming #aliveandthriving #gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

#gmfrens

Good morning/afternoon/evening to everyone on planet earth :-)

I'd rather attempt to do something great and fail than to attempt to do nothing and succeed. -- Robert H. Schuller

#quotes #thoughtoftheday

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

gm fren, this is a gud one! 🐸

1/🧵 $AWESOME Friday with 5 highlighted and curated posts, plus 2 winners that each get a 4 week 5 Hive Power delegation.

#threadstorm
#outreach
#aliveandthriving
#wearealivetribe
#liotes

🔥 1/2 Realice un circuito distinto e intenso de piernas y los resultados fueron una maravilla, les invito a entrenar antes de culminar el año y den lo mejor de si 😎💯.

#fulldeportes #motivation #fitness

2/2 A continuación les comparto mi enlace para que puedan ir y disfrutar de mi video por @3speak en audio español con subtítulos en inglés 💯.

https://peakd.com/hive-189157/@yeral-diaz/fibjnezi

#gosh #video

Good morning people!
Had an early one last night and now wide awake!

Time to get some Hive posts done, spent too much time researching elsewhere lately!

Enjoy the weekend threaders
#gmfrens #silverbloggers

GM Amigo 😁

one of my Christmas item I have in the house is this Christmas hat, I have heard it for as long as I can remember, one thing with Christmas items is that when it is well taken care of, you can use it over and over again during the festive periods. This hat always come handy during those periods

#oliodibalena #gmfrens

This Christmas hat is gorgeous. It's the first time I've seen one done like this

oh really... Its very common over here... Thank you

I don't have any Christmas item in my house, and I seldom buy things that will not be in used after a season.

oh yeah... Everyone with their choices

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Nice christmas hat!
!LUV

henrietta27, libertycrypto27 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Creo que comenzaré a usar Threads para decir más cosas que pienso y usar menos Twitter para eso.

Sé que la gente llegará aquí más tarde o más temprano, pero aquí hay libertad.

That's awesome! Welcome and yes, there is freedom here indeed. No one's going to censor you or anything like that :)

Cyclops present

"You didn't know that"

S1 - InLeo E6

  • You can even make threads in an appropriate community through InLeo UI.

Good morning dear people! It's almost #Christmas, we can feel the atmosphere around us, and we see the most typical #plant: the poinsettia! And it says also to all of you: Merry Christmas! #hivegarden #life

Merry Christmas 🤶 beautiful and colorful flower.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @duvinca and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks a lot! 😊
!LUV

@duvinca sent you LUV 🙂 (2/4)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

it's nice to have a glass of pineapple juice when you feel little dehydrate 😌
#plantpowervegan#vegan#foodie

Wow! Quite yummy 😋 to have it.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@meraki7578, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mysteriousroad and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Yupp...thanks 😄

#gmfrens 💚😵

Hmm, am I motivated enough to get some long form content queued up today, so I don't have to write but can publish on Christmas and Boxing Day...?

That's awesome! Meanwhile, I have none on my draft, lol!

Well to be fair, neither do I... yet haha.

Haha, but at least you're on to it 😅

Slacker if you don't!
GM

Okay, now I have to haha.

I need to write. So much to do

Did you see Amazon sales uptick running into Christmas?

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

There are 6 pages
Pages