[ESP-ENG] AskLeo - When and how did you become a monetized content creator? // ¿Cuando y cómo te convertiste en creador de contenido monetizado?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hi all! I was seeing that people that I follow are sharing their stories of when they became creators of monetized content and I wanted to share my story too! The slogan is to answer some questions that @acesontop proposed, you can see his original post here

Hola a todos! estuve viendo que personas que sigo estan compartiendo sus historias de cuando se conviertieron en creadores de contenido monetizado y quise compartirles mi historia tambien! La consigna es responder algunas preguntas que propuso @acesontop, puedes ver su post original aquí

IMG_20200506_155738_300.jpg

When I was a young girl entering adolescence I was a fan of the Jonas Brothers, they had given my brother his first pc when he turned 18 and clearly the one who used it the most was I haha ​​I was very active in a forum of Spanish-speaking Jonas Brothers reading the typical ones "fanfics" and participating in initiatives, later I got to know Terra.com and I created a blog there, but some time later all my friends created blogs in Blogspot so I joined that wave too, so I basically write in blogs for many years and there I got to know the HTML CODE and how to use it ....
A couple of months ago my friend @LauraMica told me about this blockchain, and as my business was a bit on a "stop" I wanted to try this, first just to have a place to share my recipes ..... surprisingly I started to generate income very fast! Nowadays writing here is my second source of income, and it helps me get the raw material to continue with my pastry business.

Cuando era una joven entrando en la adolescencia era fanática de los Jonas Brothers, le habían regalado su primer pc a mi hermano al cumplir 18 años y claramente la que mas la utilizaba era yo haha estaba muy activa en un foro de Jonas Brothers hispanohablantes, leyendo los tipicos "fanfics" y participando en iniciativas, mas tarde conocí "Terra.com" y me creé un blog allí, pero un tiempo después todos mis amigos crearon blogs en "Blogspot" así que me uní a esa onda también, así que básicamente escribo en blogs de internet desde hace muchísimos años y allí conocí el código HTML y como utilizarlo.... Hace un par de meses mi amiga @LauraMica me comentó sobre ésta blockchain, y como mi emprendimiento estaba un poco en "stop" quise probar con ésto, primeramente solo para tener un lugar donde compartir mis recetas..... sorprendentemente comencé a generar ingresos muy rápido! hoy en día escribir aquí es mi segunda fuente de ingresos, y me ayuda a conseguir la materia prima para seguir con mi emprendimiento de pastelería.

IMG20210111WA0047.jpg

I like to say that I am a "content creator" because everyone automatically thinks of youtube or instagram, and that gives me the opportunity to tell people about Hive.

Me gusta decir que soy "creadora de contenido" porque todos autimaticamente piensan en youtube o instagram, y eso me da la oportunidad de contarle a la gente sobre Hive.

20200905_151432.jpg


I invite my followers to share their story with all of us!
A kiss and a hug, heypuch


¡Invito a mis seguidores a compartir su historia con todos nosotros! Un beso y un abrazo, heypuch

todas las fotos son de mi autoria.

Sort:  

Tienes un minuto para hablar de Hive?

acá con mi amiga analizando el mercado