You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote Efficiency

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Great post. I often see how patiently you are guiding people especially new comers in #Hive which is a great thing. Because of this we see day by day how #posh is shared on #Twitter as we are all reminded by your good comments on how we can utilized other social media to bring value on #Hive. A great salute to you my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the support! I appreciate the recognition and great comment. I’ve found a lot of enjoyment being out there meeting new people every day, trying to help them along and learn the platform. This type of thing will be what makes hive successful and better for us all! I know I certainly could have used guidance in my beginning!

People like you need to be supported for showing great effort. Keep doing the good job!