Sort:  

Did you two coordinate this? LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Almost looked like we did. 😂😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I bet you two color coordinate your outfits also.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😂😂 My favorite colors are black, white & red. What about you @hitmeasap?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Seriously.. I can't say the same colors now because it would look stupid, but literally everything I own includes those colors.

Shoes = Black & Red.
Favorite Hoodie 1 = black & red.
Favorite Hoodie 2 = white & black.

And so on.. This is ridiculous! :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hmmm duplicate accounts perhaps.

Maybe you are both the same person.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I actually thought about that.. What if I am who I am, but it's actually finguru's life I'm living.. That would make me him, and not me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🙈 You never know!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😂😂😂 Can't get better than this. Btw I love hoodies and tees. :')

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

At least you didnt tell us you were a nudist.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Only when I am at the beach. 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You might be on to something.. :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Or I might be on something. Either way, with avatars, we can be whatever we want.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is true. I've always been myself though, regardless of the avatars I'm using. Not that I am extremely comfortable with who I am or anything, but I'm not interested in being something that I am not. :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It sure did! An epic coincidence.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha yeah, I started to ask myself this as well..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahahaha. I am loving this!!! Hi-5 mate. xD

I hope other community members will now see how much we feel strongly about it. Let's get them on Twitter. :')

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looks like we've been getting some momentum overall lately. Who knows, it might continue to speed up even further.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta