You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use Hive's Internal Exchange To Get HBD

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm doing my little bits of stuff and things to help out. It's definitely not much, but it gives me what I'm looking for at the moment, and I guess it, in some ways, help someone to get their hands on some HBD.

  • 50/50 Payouts.
  • Selling HBD for Hive.
  • Buying LEO for Hive.

Now, I just need to aim for more rewards in general so I can continue to buy LEO for my HBD rewards. lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

If 10,000 people did a little bit each day, it would really help.

Perhaps even taking a few H-E rewards and converting them. It all adds up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is correct. Everything adds up at the end of the day. I think people want to hold HBD in their savings since the interest rate increase though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am not sure there is any increase in the amount in HBD. We will see what the numbers look like when @dalz brings them out. He is usually good about putting together oversight on that type of stuff.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta