Sort:  

From what I understand, it will have the look of Twitter so anyone who used that platform will feel comfortable with it.

However, from the blockchain perspective, it will be treated as comments. Thus, it does not appear as a blog post in your profile but under the comment section. This will avoid the "mess" that could come in both personal profiles and in community feeds.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It sounds very interesting..

Do you know how it will work in terms of auto votes?
I mean, the first thing that pops up in my head is "tweets" that are rewarded highly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Comments do not get upvoted on autovoters I dont think.

I am going to write a post but I believe there needs to be another token for the "tweets".

mLEO.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta