You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUTGOING Votes & The Power Of ENGAGEMENT And Initiative 10.

in LeoFinance4 years ago

At first, I was actually thinking about trying to figure out the amount of comments you have made during the last 5 days, but I seriously didn't had the energy to go through everything manually.. lol. Which is why I went with the amount of upvotes during the last 7 days instead. It was a lot easier when I looked at hivetasks.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah it would have to be automated to make it time valuable.

Either way, it is evident things grew in terms of the engagement over the last week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's for sure. Just crunching these numbers and calculate stuff took a long time, so I wouldn't dream of trying to look into the amount of comments you make. lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta