You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boosting LeoFinance Visibility! 2800+ Tweet Impressions & 3400 Profile Visits

in LeoFinance2 years ago

He's doing a fantastic job and I'm extremely glad to see that people appreciate the efforts he puts in, and that people are trying to understand why he does what he does. It's encouraging.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Some of us are upping our games in different areas. I am sending out a few more tweets with Leofinance links and trying to use older links in my posts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I've seen your tweets lately. It's a great way of getting some extra exposure for doing basically nothing. Keep it up! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will keep pushing more Leofinance articles out.

This is vital.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do it. I'll like & retweet the stuff. :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No stopping that train. Just keep pushing them. I am in the recent section a couple times each day anyway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sounds great. I'll keep my eyes open when I'm on twitter.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta