You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Pum Hum Pud Buzz

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

@blingit, consider yourself modded. I'll do it now. Let me know if there is a special title you'd like to appear next to your name - I put urban gardener but I can change it. I also put a little AU next to yours and @ligayagardener name - it would be super cool to have one from each continent as we're very heavy weighted to Aussies right now! Keep an eye out and see who's engaging heaps in the community - perhaps we can ask them to be a mod as well. Nothing strenuous to the role - just kudos, and a responsibility to comment when you can and make sure people feel supported, and report any plagiarism! Not big on Discord, but we can have a Team group to address any issues/offers suggestions etc if that suits you all x

image.png

Sort:  

awwwww thanks lovely :-)

sounds great. Yes happy to spend my curation points supporting those in the garden community and increase engagement :-) I am on discord a lot as we have a discord for the guild group that mini and I are in for splinterlands.

Very happy with Urban Gardener. Just got back from Bunnings with the final piece for the chicken coop :-) they we will be good to go. When we can get chickens. lol

thanks again. Will Chat.

Sarah