You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CUB Price Has Me FUDDING

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I would also like to add that price seems to correlate with volume and when a token has a drop in volume the price also seems to dwindle. I would argue that CUB has more potential than most because hopefully as more users join Hive and discover LeoFinance, and begin to use CubDefi that the volume in $CUB will rise and the price also. We reached $20 million in TVL at one point, but it is down to $9m now, is that all you got Hivvers? I bet most reading this don't even have 100 CUBs. There are 2,839,913 CUBs with $2,581,740 in total market capitalization in right now.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I hadn't realized the volume was down, i've just been seeing the price.

Good to know, thanks for sharing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't take my word for it, I am not 100% sure what it could mean but here is the CUB chart https://goswapp-bsc.web.app/0x50d809c74e0b8e49e7b4c65bb3109abe3ff4c1c1

image.png