Summer 2023 update

in LeoFinance8 months ago

It has been four months since I uploaded a video to 3speak playing some music, and I wanted to let you know that the game has begun! I will start going live again soon, when I have content prepared.

hivecoffeeTHUMNlive.png

I will go Live when I have some prepared videos for the episode ready and if there is someone who wants to chat on zoom about Hive. If there is anyone who wants to talk about their Hive Project, now is the time to get yourself on the schedule. I will suggest that you just comment here and tell me what you want to discuss and then we can go from there!


Here is this week's game!

Who will win LeoBall # 23 ??

^ Click on the @LeoBall ^ comment and vote!
https://peakd.com/games/@leoball/leoball-23-vote-now




▶️ Watch on 3Speak | Tip using https://hivelive.me/donate/hivecoffee to get on screen!

I see HiveCoffee as a Podcast in a virtual studio that also streams live video and feature content.
image.png

I would really like to do more interviews with Hive developers and users with projects, like this episode last year with @DisregardFiat where I got a crash course on https://dlux.io - which stands for Decentralized Limitless User Experiences! Visit the website or watch the epsiode.


Send an HBD Donation!

Or Donate when I am Live to send an on screen message
using https://hivelive.me/donate/hivecoffee

What Is HiveCoffee?

Leo/Created (LEO) PeakD | HiveCoffee-Index1
Donate 5 HBD Donate 10 HIVE
Send SWAP.BTC ! (Sign Up) Follow & Trail

Sort:  

Congratulations @hivecoffee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 250 posts.
Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final