You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 things Poor People Waste Money On

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Hello

There is reasonable evidence that this article is machine-generated.

We would appreciate it if you could avoid publishing AI-generated content (full or partial texts, art, etc.).

Thank you.

Guide: AI-Generated Content = Not Original Content

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Sort:  

@hivewatchers I even just followed your account so we can be friends and we'll be close because I'm super shocked with the kind of technology you use to be able to think that something I wrote myself is AI.

Now we really can't tell anymore between human and AI.

I have used so many detectors now and they're all saying it's human.

Please show me the one you used so that I'll see it because after all that hard work, my post has been considered Human by someone else 💔💔💔💔

Oh please it's not AI Generated, I wrote it myself 🙏

Oh my goodness I cannot believe my first few posts on this awesome platform has been considered AI when I barely know too much about using it😳😳😳💔💔💔

@hivewatchers @adm, please I would really like for the blog to be checked again for Artificial Intelligence because I wrote this one myself.

I'm a newcomer and I was trying my Best to join the finance community. This was my first official post there and it has considered AI after all that work 😳.

I wonder what the basis for checking really is because I'm heart broken.

I myself will go check it on AI generators to see if it's true and if it's not that means you are prosecuting me wrongly 💔😭