Sort:  

Great motif 🖖🏼👁🤙🏼

amazing photography and really loves the view! Its looking so old !

It's around 800 years old !

the picture or the place hehehe jokes apart, when did you took this picture
it looks a nice place to visit specially at midnight wowowowo

I took it back in April- absolutely stunning place to visit

I have been to Scotland and I think there are many places like this one in Scotland too, history is kept alive

Aye, I live in Scotland and yes, there are a ton of places like that here. I'm going to see some today !

wow that would be greta, looking forward. I have been there 13 years ago and still sharing my travelling blogs of that visit.

omg! Such a historical place, would like to visit one day!

That must be century old :)

Amazing place!

Good Morning

Have a nice day.