Sort: Β 

My energy is draining.... Sleep dey worry me sef... I drifted off... Mum called and I woke up with a startle when I heard my phone beep πŸ˜‚

Did you get to have some rest the past night? If you didn't you should please, I don't want to hear stories.

Thank God mum called you, lolz. Have you eaten your breakfast?

I did. But when I woke up, my body said, "I haven't slept enough" 😩πŸ₯Ί

Yes, I have had breakfast 😍

Thanks for caring πŸ’•

Oh, I also have the same experience, I woke up early but then my body wanted more and I had to wake up around 10 am this morning, lolz but then I feel a bit better now.

I'm happy you have, you are welcome dear 😘

Oh.. someone went back to sleep 😭😭😭

I did not answer my body. I got up, wash plates, worked on my morning post, swept my room, ate and then came back to Hive..

I'll sleep when it finally holds me down.. I know that sleep is lurking around 😁

Yes oo I had too.

Hahaha, that happens a lot to me too, well it's still okay that way. Sometimes when you have even agreed to go to bed you might not find the sleep so it is better to just wait for it to come knocking again, hehehe.

Just keep up the wonderful work here, so you have written your post for the day? That's really cool, that is one thing that I don't know how to do, lolz.

Yeah..... I know.... I often do it too... Wake up and go back to sleep... My friend will always call me, lazy boss lady πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Yes, a post for this account. I haven't done for my other account yet. This week I am trying to see if I'll be able to publish on both accounts... So, help me God πŸ™Œ

You don't know how to do what, dear?