Sort:  

Ahhhh see her smiling Lol 🤣🤣

Hahaha 😂😂

Lemme alone oooo 😂

Please stay away from me 😐 it's a new day oh

This is the last time, I promise

But make I no find your post for dreemport today oooo.... If not, I go disturb you die 😃🤣😂

LOL 🤣🤣🤣 I don't really curate on dreemport again Lol 😂😂😂 I am on leave

Hehehehe.... That means, you are safe 😂

But, there's another thin line, if I find your twin's post on dreemport today, I'll definitely mention you 🤣

So keep your fingers crossed ⚔️😂

LOL 🤣🤣🤣🤣 don't even try it with me lol 🤣🤣 Cox I will break your skull

Abi oo, please tell him for me oo. He is proving to be lazy this period, please disturb him very well, lolz.

Hahaha.... I am doing that with a badge of pride sef 😂

Hahaha, yes please do, lolz. That guy can disturb people for Africa now he has seen someone that will teach him some lessons, hehe.

Hahaha, everyone is staying away from you, who is then going to be with you? 🙄

Lolz 😂🤣🤣 I choose who I want to be with lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣

Hahaha, that's a really good one, same here, so keep it up, hehehe.

Lolz 😂🤣🤣 hehehe 🤣🤣🤣 so what are you saying lolz 😂🤣🤣

Please don't mind that @quduus1, lolz

Ahhh from your mouth wow, I think you have found a better partner , why do you need me??

Hahaha, yes I have found a partner since before now and I'm here waiting for him since sha, lolz. What are you even saying?

Lolz 😂🤣🤣 who are you waiting for Lol 😂😂😂😂 which partner is that lolz 😂🤣🤣

The partner knows me and I know him so I don't have to tell you 🙂

Should she not smile before, lolz

Look at this moment again, why are you always supporting others lolz 😂🤣 no Wahala na

Because I don't like supporting those that I know are my main gees, you should know that, lolz.

Ahhhhh no Wahala na you will still go and be with them you hear lol

Hahaha, I will go if you want me too, hehe

Lolz 😂🤣🤣 do you want to go??
Lolz 😂🤣 can you even go??

I see this babe taking hope's throne next week 😉😂😂
Cos you are on fire 🔥 and ready to cause some displacement reaction 😂😂

Just imagine the jump🤔

Hahaha.... Overtaking is allowed oooo 😂

Omo, displacement reaction, Queen Nkem wants to take me back to Chemistry Class 🙆😳😱😃

Hahaha, normally my dear, go for it, that position is for the best of the week and you will get it when you are the best, hehe.

Me that sleep is worrying 😩

Eya, sorry ehn, you can choose to sleep oo, don't go and fall sick oo.

Hahaha.... I won't fall sick oooo.... I'll sleep soon

Better oo, please do so

Hahaha 😂😂😂
It's good to revisit chemistry 😂😂👍

Haha.... It sure is 🤣

Hahaha, that was malso's place, lolz and I took it so normally someone else would be taking it from me. She is indeed doing a really good job, the jump was massive, hehe.

Very massive jump oo 😂

Yes oo, she is doing well, just like the last winner also jumped but now back to where they came from, lolz. Keeping up is the problem sha

Yes sweetie, we did it together and I hope we keep that energy going, hehehe.

Thank you so much too my dear and u are also very much welcomed 🤗👍

My energy is draining.... Sleep dey worry me sef... I drifted off... Mum called and I woke up with a startle when I heard my phone beep 😂

Did you get to have some rest the past night? If you didn't you should please, I don't want to hear stories.

Thank God mum called you, lolz. Have you eaten your breakfast?

I did. But when I woke up, my body said, "I haven't slept enough" 😩🥺

Yes, I have had breakfast 😍

Thanks for caring 💕

Oh, I also have the same experience, I woke up early but then my body wanted more and I had to wake up around 10 am this morning, lolz but then I feel a bit better now.

I'm happy you have, you are welcome dear 😘

Oh.. someone went back to sleep 😭😭😭

I did not answer my body. I got up, wash plates, worked on my morning post, swept my room, ate and then came back to Hive..

I'll sleep when it finally holds me down.. I know that sleep is lurking around 😁

Yes oo I had too.

Hahaha, that happens a lot to me too, well it's still okay that way. Sometimes when you have even agreed to go to bed you might not find the sleep so it is better to just wait for it to come knocking again, hehehe.

Just keep up the wonderful work here, so you have written your post for the day? That's really cool, that is one thing that I don't know how to do, lolz.