Sort:  

you will. ❤️

i've been suggesting to people that they use prompts to get started!

so maybe go do a 5 minute freewrite - and see if that sparks anything.
if not... try another! hehehe

Okay I will, I'm trying to reply to all my comments first then I get started.

Thank you for the tips Dreemie ❤️.
#dreemport.

Don't pressure yourself too much. Part of #dreemport means growing together and if you make no mistakes there's nothing to learn and then you cannot grow

I hope you're making good progress with your #dreemport challenge! :) We are doing a #threadstorm now!! hehehe

Not yet, I'm so confused now 😩. But I know I will just have to do something before the time elapses.

#dreemport.

Same, luckily you only really need one story, you can always use that as a surprise foundation for next weeks #dreemport #scholarandscribe challenge.

You're right, let's see how it goes with the #dreemport challenge 😊.