You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On This Day

in LeoFinancelast year

Wow! Happy SIX YEARS ON HIVE!!! I think this will be the best blog I will read through because I might be stopping here for the day to focus on my coming examination but I'm so fortunate to have read this. Thank you so much for sharing some of your experiences with us and if there was anything I could say you had and still have, that will be THE MIND TO MAKE IT HAPPEN BY ACTIVELY BEING PART OF IT.

Today so many people wants great things and changes to come their way but they are never ready to take the bold steps to these changes but that's one thing I see you do. You are mentor in so many ways and what you've said here is just how most things work and we can't shy away from them.

I wish you more years to celebrate on the hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Go out and make it happen. Your life is your own, you can do as you please - the results are what they are :)

That's right, thank you for the tips!