Sort:  

It is indeed painful and disappointing at the same time. I keep on wondering how could it be that they don't realize the value of having a true friend that can be there whenever you need them. Is it all about money for them?

There is actually more to this story of mine that I am thinking of making a post about it.

I can relate with this, sometimes I just feel like I'm the one who is at fault, maybe I sent a wrong message or maybe I did something wrong. I get these feelings and it just makes me want to be alone sometimes.

I would love to read that post!

sometimes I just feel like I'm the one who is at fault, maybe I sent a wrong message or maybe I did something wrong.

I also get these when I notice somethings not quite right. There are even times I can't sleep thinking about it. However, I believe that what we should do is also consider the fault might be on the side of the other person. As they say, no one is perfect and finding the fault solely on our self will not do as any good.

Hmm, that's really nice, I'm so happy I left a comment on your blog, this words are really what I need to hear now 😢.

I'm so fond of taking the blame because I feel to weak to want to explain to others, but I will consider what you have said and I really appreciate it.

Don't feel depressed over something that is not your fault. And stop blaming yourself, it just adds up and does you nothing good. Sometimes, you may just need to express yourself. I personally find it relieving. If you can't express it in person, then you can try using our Hive. 🙂

Wow, you are absolutely right, you know I just easily get tired of proving a point and most times I just want to accept everything as it comes but I will try my best to always voice out henceforth.

Thank you so much for your advice friend, I'm truly grateful 🙏.

I'm glad that I could help even in the smallest possible way. 😊