You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden In Plain Site

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Love the Cartman reference, as I just watched that episode a few days ago!
F web 2!
F Justin Shun!
F walking on egg shells!

P.s, Thank you for your delegation a while back, as you pushed me over 20k HP! It helped a ton to attract new members, and I am currently using it to support a growing community of skaters in the Philippines! which in turn is showing everyone here in North America, that I am legit, and that Hive works like I told them it does! We got some big things coming, and I think it's going to bring a lot of people to Hive real soon!
Also i feel this HP might also have come through @nathanmars support for the work I am doing. Either way, it's helping me a ton, and I'm going to make sure I bring more value back to Hive as a result!