Sort:  

I'm back now, the real world has been getting in the way, but I've got some time off now and getting back into the swing of things.

I'm not 100% sure why they have put that as a recommendation, maybe they prefer validators that are actively participating and growing their stake by contributing, not just getting lots of delegations from people looking for the cheapest option. Dunno, just a guess.

Can't wait till ATOM and LUNA are linked with IBC, that should be a major growth driver for both platforms.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Glad you're back ;)
Yes could be a good guess. By the way if you have some validators you know are actively participating and contributing, I'll be happy to delegate to them.

LUNA on IBC is going to be massive !
I'd rather pool on UST stable than EURO hahaha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta