You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-01-25 17:04

After I had a cat, I realized that life becomes more bearable with pets. Hive Pets and pet lovers are enriching our growing ecosystem 🐈 🐩

Sort:  

I challenge you to get the #cats tag trending above the #dogs tag here on threads :)

Accept the challenge from @forexbrokr and bring the cat people to LeoThreads 😎

That's nice. I will have to go read and check it out. I personally have no pets 😅

My daughter wanted to have cat whereas my wife wants dog, but we cannot have anything as live in a rented house. Might be one day with our own house we can have both.

Animals and children always make the magic work ;)

Threading cute animals is key to success.

Warren Puflet

I really admire #pet lovers. Although, I am not one, but it's fun watching people have fun with their lovely pet. 🥰