You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-12 04:36

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Woke up early with this headache and still high fever been like three days now taking meds yet no results.

Becoming irritating at this point so trying to distract myself from it.

#gmfrens

Sort:  

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Gm my friend, have a good day.

take care dear, the season change brings number of flu...consult a doc

thanks mate, I'm taking medicines hope so will help with quick recovery.

get all the rest you can and drink plenty of water

thanks, I'll.

!CTP

!BBH

@idksamad78699! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (3/20)

Oops, sorry to hear this man, I wish you a speedy recovery, maybe you need some time to stay off from pc for a while, I have also been experiencing such too. But I hope that you've got some medication you are on now? Our health is important

Thanks mate, means a lot.

Staying away from mobile, taking medicines.. waiting for recovery to happen.