You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Give and Take

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I personally didn't knew about this thing before.

It's quite strange to me but understand enough of this upvote to downvote thing after reading this and hopefully there will be a better solution.

Decentralized system isn't always perfect that's what I think and it is really hard to make everything perfect.

Quite shock to see that $370- Downvote but I see where it comes from.

Hopefully the next hardfork will make things simply better.

Sort:  

Downvotes are necessary until some point in time that there is no earning on content on Hive :D

Wait is that even possible, are we going to see that time of no earning on content on hive.? Hopefully it's sarcasm!

Eventually I think, because it should be that the earnings will come from the applications directly, in the same way Splinterlands or Leo finance create value for users. It is a long way away though.