You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Need For Hive Power Is Going To Grow

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I ran out of resource credit being newbie and also wrote about it couple of days back.

observed many thing's like these limited resources control spamming on hive but on the other side genuine user who want to get involve will have to limit themselves unless someone delegate them HP to have more resources.

But this resource credit delegation is amazing concept and will add more value to hive ecosystem.

Micro-blogging is what most people like and will bring more traffic into hive and would love to use it. Though someone told me Dbuzz is for micro blogging on hive? And if I'm getting things right - LeoFinance micro-blogging will be different coz it will be in front end or distribute leo or hive from pool?

Looking forward to see things happening. I believe these initiative are huge for all of us.

For now - lemme stop my kids from searching how to hack resource credits 😂

Sort:  

Let me know if you need more HP to keep engaging. I will delegate you some to keep you going.

As for DBuzz, it is a top line post. This means it is the same as a blog post. The challenge is it can only be done once every 5 minutes plus shows up on people's feed if they are following you.

With what Leofinance is doing, it will be akin to a comment. So there is no autovoting getting activated plus the 5 minute rule doesnt apply.

And yes there is the potential to earn some rewards the same as any other comment. But that also is available with DBuzz although without their own token.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is so nice of you mate. if you're okay, i would love it as it will help me to keep engaging. Thank you very much.

Oh, I've not tried it by myself so was unaware. Now i Got it

It's Very nice LeoFinance is working on giving the best to people. Thanks for giving me answer of questions.

Looking forward to see the new update happening.
Cheers!

You should be able to comment now without much issue.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks mate, i really appreciate.
Have a great day ahead!