You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POSH: A Great Way To Earn HIVE

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This one helped me a lot to understand and clearing the concept of Posh!

To be honest, I believe this is something great when even 10,000 hive users start sharing their post on Twitter using #Hive hashtag and start seen in the trending that would be something huge bringing in a lot of people to hive from web 2.0!

Tho, what about other web 2.0 social platforms? Twitter is a Good option but Reddit is full of Crypto too, I guess it would be Great to see Posh working beyond Twitter.

I Guess it's quite hard to implement on other platforms But that's going to be something Good!

Sort:  

I have no idea about the technical needs in terms of development. Doing every social media platform might be hard.

However, hopefully we start to see #threads take. With more development and integration, we could be one something.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta