Sort:  

hehe yeah I have friends who are cosmos influencers on X so I get all IBC airdrops and will be featuring one today that launched. Yeah @brando28 and I talked about an airdrops community or something, but I shall make Friday fun days with the Daily Leo as that is my day to write..

We should make a discord server for airdrops only..

Do add me if you plan something like this.

That's a good idea! We should start planning something like that!

Yea, let's do this.

Will be good way to farm airdrops together/refs and collect points.

Yeah! Let's start figuring out the best platform to do it. I'll give it more thought tomorrow and let's wait what Tengo has to say. I'm sure some other user could be interested too.. Discord could be a good place..

Hit me up when you both decide.

Btw, you buying more tia?

It's showing a lot strength while market nuking...

Hey, yes! We should decide on a tag to use, is it just #airdrops or something a bit more creative that would include other degen stuff as well? A Discord server is a good idea as well like @idksamad78699 suggested! 😊