LPUD and 41st Week on SSC

in LeoFinance7 months ago



A confession - I got sidetracked fantastic time today with different things and I almost forgot to stake LEO on this account and to also do my SSC weekly update. Thankfully, Hoosie (an angel in disguise), came into my comment box and he unknowingly reminded me about it. Truth be told, you are synonymous to Saturday Savers to me, hehe! Thank you, thank you. You saved me from missing the day's LEO event.

Earlier today, I was thinking there might be a Zealy quest related to the Leo Power Up Day so I didn't do this alt's power up in the morning until it slipped off my mind altogether. But yes, I went straight to my Hive-Engine wallet and staked some LEO before it completely went off my radar. That would truly be a bummer and would put a dent on my LPUD streak which started since the very first event last year.

Anyhow, here's a brief update of my numbers for the 41st week of the year:

Leo Power

2023 Target: 22,000 LP

  • Current LP after today's staking: 22,264 LP
  • Previous Week: 22,109 LP
  • Growth: 155 LP added

There is nothing much to say about this but will continue to keep it growing each week, albeit slower than usual. I did share my grand ultimate goal of reaching 50k Leo Power in the next 5 year so I'm quite sure there will be some changes and/or adjustments to be taken in the coming months before the price of LEO starts picking up. It would be harder to accumulate if that happens.

Hive Power

2023 Target: 2,000 HP

  • Previous Week: 2,281 HP
  • Current HP: 23,131 2,313 HP

A glitch bug on the INLEO's display of the Hive Power got me wishing it was real. How cool it would be, yeah? LOL! Maybe (just maybe) we will get there, someday.

Back to the Hive Power growth, there's a small addition of 32 HP (1.40%) in the last 7 days and it's still okay. They are mainly from post rewards (2 long-form content created on the previous week). With 2,313 HP now, I think it is very possible to reach at least 2.5k Hive Power before January.

So the grind continues.

Meanwhile, I have been wanting to check my curation rewards in LEO but have not been able to do it previously. So after making my Anyeong sleep a little while ago, I did a wee exploring on Hivestats and found out that I managed to earn an equivalent of 7.26 HIVE in rewards (3.03 HIVE for own content and 4 HIVE from curation) in the last 7 days. Since there are no further details, I just assumed they are mainly in LEO and probably some in other HE tokens.


I have often left my voting mana at 100% especially during the times when I became busy and had no chance to use it. I do hope to get back to my usual momentum and do better, or I may have to delegate some of the Leo Power to another account.

Anyway, the goal is to keep going no matter the circumstances.

Well, that's it from me today and cheers to a wonderful new week as it comes!

Lead image edited on Canva. Screenshots from my wallet page and Hivestats. 15th October 2023 / 21:08ph

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I saw that bug too, I suddenly had $50,000 worth of Hive Power and thought the Crypto gods outdid themselves again. Nope, it was just a glitch with the decimal point shifted a few places to the right. Lol!
Happy LPUD!

Hahaha, it could make the heart leap thinking, "did someone gift me HPs?" lol!

Happy new week :)

I'm glad to see you didnt forget - that would have a been a pain !
Happy LPUD again - and that LP stack is awesome - you are killing it !
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

A taxi driver was getting flirty with a woman in a bar.
At the end of the night he took her back to her place.

Credit: reddit
@ifarmgirl-leo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hoosie

(7/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I would have totally forgotten about it if I didn't read you, so thank you :) I owe you hehe, it's truly appreciated. ♥️

Wow, you have exceeded your LP for the year, this is really amazing
Congratulations
Also your HP, I wish the value from the glitch is true 😂😂, but you will get there

Happy #lpud sis
Keep Hiving
Keep winning
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@nkemakonam89, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ifarmgirl-leo and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Yes, it happened and will still keep it growing although a bit slowly :)

And haha, I did wish it was true, lol! Will try to get there. It may take years but we'll see 😅

Thank you !LUV

@nkemakonam89, @ifarmgirl-leo(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hoosie(12/15) tipped @ifarmgirl-leo

Congratulations @ifarmgirl-leo! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo challenge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023

congratulations on extending your LPUD streak.
Did you do a post on LBRY and Odessey?I would love to read it.