You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Project Blank | The Everything App Launches on Hive

Thanks for the new UI! Here's some of my feedback

  • Sleek UI
  • Very fast
  • Good notifs system
  • Vote slider showing the $ (dollar) value. Hope we can we have the option to show $LEO amount.
  • Payout display option not available yet (default payout display is $$$)
  • Cannot edit threads (yet)
  • No emojis (yet)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

@fantagira7

Did you know the new UI is already live? Check it out here

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the link sis! I heard, but only found the new addy on my main account maybe half an hour ago! 🙈

Awww, that's great sis!😉 Glad you found it earlier hehe! Although there are some features that are not yet available, it's fast and a lot easier to find replies to our threads.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Still can’t reply to this on new UI. I can to my own #threads though 😁🧵

Oh, it might be a bug. Let me try if I can reply to others

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lemme know 😘

This is what it looks on my phone. Yours come in blue and I can’t open them, while replies to my threads are easy to open

Oh it's the same with me and I think to everyone as well. Replies to threads are already opened on the new UI, but replies and even mentions to long form contents show but are not clickable. I wish they are so we can just click on them and they'll lead us to it. I hope it is one of those features that will roll out soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep all are yets!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta