Sort:  

Go for it.
We'll see you in two weeks when the contest is almost over.

:D

Hahaha! Make Nifty do that, lol!

it is raining over here too, but am not sleeping anytime soon.

Can't do that especially on #lpud

We wouldn’t blame you if you did. That’s very calling 😅

Won't be going near the bed, lol!

😅 the bed’s not a monster.

i was having the same feeling in the midnight when the rain started because the heat has been crazy for several days now

The rain is a wonderful respite during hot days. Hope it's cooler now in your place.

everything is better now, cold and cloudy

That's awesome then! Enjoy the weather :)

We are in the rainy days here and it's also tempting me to sleep but my eyes is wide open to #threads lol

45 degrees Celsius temperature in Gujarat (my area)

I get this temptation. Sometimes i fall for the temptation😃

Haha, can't blame you. I do too. But not today :)

Yup. Definitely not today.

I hope you're doing good btw?