You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-01-25 17:04

It's becoming part of my routine to check any liquid $LEO on my wallet then staking them for the day when there's enough. And buying a few from the market too.

#staking #powerup

Sort:  

Keep compounding like this and you'll be surprised at how quickly you end up with a meaningful stack.

🦁.

Thank you. Learning a bit every day🌞

👀 a constantly upgrading Lion, what a legend

Trying hard to become one😉

This is a great move to grow more.

I'm copying your move 😅

I knew you would say that lol 😆 🦁 We are all inspired by each other so we are the best community. 💪

Haha! Yes though :) It's one of the perks of being around here. 😄

I totally agree with you, we learn a lot from each other. 😆

And I am here, waiting for the LPUD :P

LPUD is 19 days away 😅