You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-27 06:23

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Not done much today but still see my name 3rd on the leaderboard based on the number of threads. That's good but also quite pathetic. We can do better than that, yeah?

I dare you to do more.

Anyway, it's snooze time for this weary soul. It's been a long day.

Might have to create a threadstorm to tick all the boxes in the Leaderboard. Let me do that before #signing off.

Sort:  

Of course we can do better but that's a milestone especially for some of us 😄.

Have a restful night 😊

Thank you Hope, have a fabulous weekend and I believe you're resting by this time.

You are always welcome FG. Do have a fabulous weekend too. And yes I was already resting at that time. I'm not feeling too well, I need more rest but I have things to do 🙃