Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

"The journey is the reward."

Powered up 112.190 #HIVE

#newsonleo #croatia Pop singer Severina Vučković has entered into public debate with Radoslav Dobronić, chief justice of Croatia's Supreme Court, over Court's ruling in 11-year old child custody dispute with ex-husband Milan Popović. 1/

2/ The Supreme Court has recently voided Split County Court ruling giving custody to Severina over procedural errors. Her son Aleksandar is, until the issue is properly resolved, to live with Milan Popović, Serbian businessman.

3/ Severina reacted to the ruling by publishing an open letter to the Court, which led Dobronić to issue statements clarifying Court's position. The debate caused much attention in Croatian public.

4/ Aleksandar is Severina's only child, born in relationship with Popović, Serbian businessman, which lasted from 2010 to 2012. From 2015 to 2021 Severina was married to Serbian footballer Igor Kojić.

5/ Severina or "Seve", as she is colloquially known, is one of Croatia's greatest celebrities. She represented Croatia at 2006 Eurovision Song Contest, but she is better known internationally for sex tape made during her relationship with married Herzegovina Croat businessman Milan Lučić in 2004.

I have a question about the Ever Green Reward.

The views, must they be views received from the frontend? Does the views we get from other Hive frontends count?

#question

Guess it has to come from Inleo front-end because its there they can get ad revenue from

Okay, thank you.

Views must be from InLeo frontend.. it doesn't count views we get from other hive frontends.

Thank you. But it doesn't matter where you share them to be seen, like Discord servers and so right?

Allow me to share my current view, the one I have every time I sit at my laptop, immersed in the threads of InLeo.

You might see a living room, but I see a canvas painted with a lifetime of memories.

This is where my children took their first steps, where laughter and tears intertwined, and where the echoes of countless conversations still linger.

I envision the lively gatherings that once filled this space, the joyful games we played, and the cozy evenings spent on the couch, engrossed in a movie, engaged in meaningful discussions, or simply admiring the serene view of the garden (which, unfortunately, isn't captured in this photo)

#silverbloggers

You have so many and nice memories.

Thank you for stopping by. I wish you a lovely evening.

so perfect and clean house....

Thank you for the kind compliment.

My pleasure...

Good morning friends, this is the ever busy park, this morning,due to the environmental sanitation going on, and am back again once more to see if I can get my Nin #mydiary

This NIN issue is really taking your time. I hope you will get it today as you went early.

I remember when NIN became a big issue in Nigeria. It's still is though. I hope you succeed in getting yours. Nice day to you.

thanks,a lovely day to u too

Yes every last Saturday is usually for the state clean up ,my state was not an exception we did same over here in Akwa state , for your NIN you will sure get it have a nice day friend

thanks 🙏

They will answer you really, it has become something else, I remember some years back it was free and easy to get but now you must pay plus time wasted.

it's really hectic,but we remain positive

Getting NIN has become as difficult as getting a visa, something that is supposed to be a seamless process has been made unnecessarily difficult because of kwaraption.

and it's complicating issues for a lot of people

A friend came into the country and for three days he struggled to get his ,he was told that the network issue will not make it possible.In this 21st century.

seriously, that is hilarious

Did you succeed today with your NIN?

not at all

Good evening dear, happy weekend to you. I hope you were able to get your NIN? Please stay well as you enjoy your weekend 🥂🥂🥂

As usual, Saturdays are for home chores. I've already started by fetching some gallons of water. After that,

I'll enjoy some tea,

Clean the compound, and

finish up my chores.

#mydiary

how lovely 😍,more grease to your shoulders

You started early and its great. Water is essential for the chores and other activities. I hope you accomplish all your plans. I dont think you will go out today, will you?

That's a great start for a Saturday,I mean the tea you'll enjoy🙂
Saturdays are always filled with chores to do. I hope you have a fulfilled day Friend.

It's good you started early to the the house chores. Hope you will be done soon or done already. How about the tea, have you taken it already? Remember to call me oo

Great friend, I know some time it can be tiring but is needful do have a Great day

I skipped tea and proceeded to cleaning the compound. I'm almost done with it. Tea will come later in the day.

Wow beautiful girl, Weldon, this is hectic but keep doing it, it's a training for your balancing in your own home, you really are a wife material 😂.

Wow, what we go through to get basic things like water is frustrating.. The environmental sanitation has been stopped in Lagos for some years now.

I suppose you will be resting now

you really tried,is not easy to push those truck of water. Remember to rest after

You have to haul your water? That's rough.

Hello everyone.
Quite a sunny Saturday for some laundry.
I'm ready to do mine.

Later,I'm going to see my seamstress because I need to get a dress ready for an occasion coming up.
See you later🙂
#mydiary

Important to do laundry on a weekend to get ready for a fresh week. You made a new cloth? Waooh. I will be happy to see it.

You know the drill
Fresh laundry,fresh week.
My dress will be ready soon,I trust my seamstress to do a good job.

Cant wait to see you rock it. Your husband-to-be will pay very well ooo..... anyway, make i get my personal list ready.

I'm still little. I'm 10 now, I'll be 9 next year😄😄
So you'll wait until you get tired

Village people everywhere

Good one. Won't be washing anything today. Maybe tomorrow morning before attending my Christian meeting. I will like to see the dress once you get it from your seamstress.

Won't you be stressed up if you do the laundry before your meeting?
I guess your schedule is tight today that's why.
You'll definitely see my dress once it's ready

that's awesome, enjoy your day

Saturdays are always busy, keep it up.

I most times prefer doing my laundry on weekends, because I am always busy during the weekdays.Ate you doing the environmental sanitation too?

Of course,I had my own share of the cleaning exercise but mostly indoor cleaning

Well-done my sister, environmental is environmental.Weda sanitation dey am or not.

Saturdays are for house chores. Kudos.

Is very important to watch our clothes especially on weekends . The day people used to be around to monitor them

That's true
I've heard that someone washed dresses and spread them out only to come back home to see that some of them are missing

I really love the Saturday weather as I stepped out with my husband to get some beverages for the kids.

  • will be helping my three kids out with their homework later today

#mydiary - 27/1/2023

As a working mother, your weekend is normally busy. Hope you will get something for me too. Remember to rest when you can. I use to wonder how you make your kids help you out since they are still small.

it's lovely, reminds me of the days when my mom helped me with my homeworks

wow that's beautiful, it's like both of you like face caps, Weldon

thanks yes we

I learned that the person who brought about homework used it as a to punish students who don't do well in class.But it has now been adopted as a part of education.

the joys of motherhood.
May God bless you and Dad

Yes today's weather was cool and warm.I hope you buy the beverages for your kids , you know children don't joke with it.

#gmfrens hope you have a good night rest. It's last Saturday of the month and Sanitation is over in my city. This morning, I went to market to busome soup items. It's already done and am heading to the hospital to see a family friend is hospitalized.

I won't be coming back anytime soon because I need to spend sometime with them. I will try to make at least two post there in the hospital. I will make threads and engage with fellow threaders.

Will be updating you about the things happening in the hospital and more. Come back later for more updates.

I didn't remember to tell you that it was vegetables soup or Afang as soups as we normally called it here.

That's Afang mixed with water leaf. #mydiary #hivegarden

what is Afag ??

It's our local

oohhh...

I will like to eat Afang soup oooo. Keep some for me

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

I hope the sick gets better and you get to achieve all the goals you have set here. Please I am already hungry and will like to eat the soup you are preparing. It seems like you will have a buse day

Sure I will be very busy today. Hahahaha, as for the soup, I will send yours to you

Abeg remember me, your brother is hungry

GM and I hope everything goes well for you and your friend.

I pray he gets well soon. Because his condition is very critical

Yes a busy Saturday in deed , I do wish your family friend a quick recovery, is really thoughtful of you to go spend time with them you are indeed doing what Jehovah loves do have a great day ahead

Do you mean you can concentrate making posts in the hospital? Greet the sick fellow, have a nice day.

Thanks I will try

I remember the days of environmental sanitation in Lagos.But since it was stopped I see no difference in the cleanliness of the city but the government had to employ waste management workers

how is the family friend you went to see at the hospital

I'm just back from a meeting with my neighbors.It took time due to a disagreement between a 90 year old woman and a young man,it wasn't funny.Im about seeing a friend who needs lavender oil for relaxation.

#gmfrens, Today is Sunday the 28:01:2024, it's the day of the Lord, our January 2024 prayer and fasting is closing today, praise God oooooo.....

MY DIARY;

  1. I'm getting ready for my church service.
  2. Coming back I will do some other things at home.
  3. I will go for the crusade to another village again it will end tomorrow.
  4. We have a meeting somewhere, I will attend to.
  5. Coming back immediately I will start writing some contests, and threads.
    Thank you everyone, I will update us as the day unfolds,
    #mydiary, #freecompliments, #aliveandthriving.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Thank you @gmfrens

I think you should give it to the 90 years young woman and the young man!

In fact the elderly woman kept talking and complaining about what the young man did to offend her.We all tried to resolve the issue but it didn't help until we told mama that all she had said were correct before peace could reign.

I intend to also do the following today:

-Watch some AFCON matches

-Engage in the AFCON threadcast

-Do some reading
I will keep you friends posted on how my day goes
#mydiary for 27/1/2024

that's awesome, enjoy your day

Thanks a lot,I will keep you guys updated.

we look forward to it

I hope the old woman was not hurt. Thanks for making peace. Am sure you are ready for some of the afcon matches for today

We were all worried that she wasn't supposed to be at that meeting because she is frail.

There's a little traffic on my way back from a friend's place.Everyone is rushing home to watch the AFCON games.I don't think I can stand the tension of the game between Nigeria and Cameroun.

what the meeting was fruitful

Yes,we have finished discussing the main issues before mama took the floor

I have been watching the match between Namibia and Angola.The first half was full of tension with two red cards to each team.Namibia had a clear advantage that they didn't make good use of

The match has just ended.Namibia is out of the tournament,they lost 3-0.Its painful because this is the first time that they have scored in the tournament and go this far.

What is this, is it a supplement or a perfume

No it's lavender essential oil.

As cream or what, just explain, you wouldn't know if I'm your customer 😂

Essential oils are plant based oils,they are extracted from parts of a plant through steam distillation or CO2 distillation so the oils will have the essence of the plant.The are mainly used for therapeutic purposes.You can learn more about them online.

Am currently seated outside our building.
Am waitwaiting a friend and customer that called, he said he is coming to see me at my shop.

When he arrives, I will go to the market with him.

When he leaves, i will then conduct my cleaning excercise for today.

Then go back to the shop and continue working.

I plan to close from work by 6am. Then I will go to the market and buy a few things I need to make jollof rice.

This is how the rest of my d ay will be.

#mydiary

Your weekend is already busy, I hope you have time to rest. I loke food. Please what are you cooking, am staying close to your house. I can come for free food.

seems like I will go with you

Lets go right away

lol, am ready!

Yes, today was a very busy day for me.
I have a very all budget for the food.. I don't think it will be upto your standard.

I hope you meet your customer and everything goes as you have played it, as for the rice, I will join you and eat it but I hope you are a good cook.

yes.
The guy came, but late.

The rice? Don't come please it didn't come out as nice as I had wanted

wel planed , remember me when you finished cooking the jollof rice.

Hahahaha.
I no Sabi cook o

okay that's fine

Yeah! hanks

you are welcome

Man must hustle environmental sanitation or not.Will you be watching the AFCON matches?

I couldn't Watch the match tonight. But I followed the update. We won.

I couldn't too ,a lot of people were on the edge fearing for a Camerounian comeback.Winning 2-0 will boost the confidence level of the Eagles.I fear that they don't become overconfident.

GM Lions!

Scotland has a blue sky, still fluffing cold, 7 degrees or something, but time for me to take the camera and hit the woods or the beach, I am thinking the beach as I miss the smell of the salt in the air!

Have a great afternoon.

#gmfrens #silverbloggers

7 degrees... Going by the weather in Nigeria, that's dawn cold.

Bloody cold to me is what it is

Aah... nothing beats the sea side and the smell of fresh air...air...mmm...airdrops.

Oh yeah the fresh airdrops! Tomorrow is going to be a mega airdrop day, I have the whole day for it!

Awesome! Gonna do some hunting myself. 😊

What camera do you use to capture the untamed beauty of Scottish sceneries?

Camera is just a Canon HS 70 Powershot Bridge, I just love the compact zoom tbh!

I see the camera has quite a long zoom reach. It's perfect for distant shooting.

Splinterlands' subsidiary company Innennium announces via @aggroed today on X that they're launching an arcade platform called Arcade Colony + its first game Moon Karts.

#newsonleo #web3 #gaming

Saw that one too. Exciting news.

Definitely. And apparently some airdrops planned for SPS holders as well. Pretty cool

🧵1/4

There is never a boring moment for me anytime I come on Hive as there are lots of activities I can engage in.

#oliodibalena #threadstorm

🧵2/4

The first thing I like to do is to check out my notifications and clear them out because I don't like missing out on anything I am being tagged in.

🧵3/4

Another I like doing is going to my feeds where I can see other people's posts and engage by leaving a comment and/or an upvote.

🧵4/4

Above all, I would check out contests by some of the communities I have subscribed to in order to know which I am to first participate in.

thanks for partecipating in contests. Nice choices! :)
!LUV

rukkie, libertycrypto27 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

#gmfrens and Lions! Your daily dose of beauty from #hivegarden is here. Happy weekend you all 💙

#freecompliments #ladiesofhive #silverbloggers #aliveandthriving #liotes

GM Monika, we have blue sky too at the moment, so hopefully will get to the beach or somewhere this afternoon with my camera!

So refreshing, enjoy your day.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

"Motivation"
The year just begun and a lot of plans have been set up by so many people including me. One of my goals this year is to open my drinking water factory. Last year I got the water production machine and a big generator. Two days ago, I got this pumping machine specifically for the water factory business. I feel so motivated to put in much effort and see that this dream of mine comes into reality
#emotionsfeelings

An excellent undertaking that will surely benefit many people. We are happy to hear about these advances. We wish you the best and that it can materialize this year

@nkemakonam89 ❤️

Thanks so much for your encouraging words. It's my desire to this plans materialize this year

Awwwww this is something huge mama🥰🥰🥰 What are you gonna name your water factory? Here’s a suggestion “IBB’s table water”🥰🥰🥰

Hahaha 😂😂😂
What a unique name here
Signed and stamped, lolz

For a short moment I though I've forgot to power up yesterday, but I did. #hive #hpum #crypto

That's good. Keep it up! I missed my 724th-day streak.

OMG that was and amazing number to achieve! o.O

Yeah, I've been doing it for 2 years, and starting the 3rd one but I missed a day 🤣

I lost a month and was already sad imagine years... They could have some kind of shield like you can miss once per month maybe...

It happens :) Let's try it again and hope to do better 😉

#jokesonleo #jokes

I was walking down the street where the houses were numbered, 64k, 128k, 256k, 512k, and 1MB.

That was a trip down memory lane.

hehe niiiice

Another part of the story of the Order of Nod is being told and if you want to know a little more about this universe you need to read this post in the comments.

In it you'll find out all about Universe7, the universe of origin of the character Aghata - The Recruiter.

#ordemdenod #nodwiki #universos

#jokesonleo #jokes

The genie asked, "What’s your first wish?"

Steve replied, "I wish I was rich!"

The genie nodded and said, "What’s your second wish?"

Rich exclaimed, "I want lots of money!"

Up early. Gotta go ref some girls basketball this morning. Speaking of hoops...#wolves in action tonight in San Antonio against #wemby and the #spurs. It should be fun to watch the new kid go up against his mentor, #gobert. #nba #howl

Indeed, it will a nice face off.

Someone said that the quality of the day depends on the quality of the morning, but no, the day is like a guitar, you need to periodically adjust the strings.

Couldn't agree more. Adjusting the strings would mean a change in tunes too.

You have to be a genius to be able to depict something on out-of-tune strings, but someone can do it :)
!VSC

@barski has sent VSC to @ifarmgirl

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@barski ha enviado VSC a @ifarmgirl

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 18/25

Yea,

It's life, so we can always adjust tha.

It may not be easy or fast, but it is possible :)
!PIZZA

1/🧵
Every season of the year has its importance and as much as we love one, we can't do away with the others.

Whether Summer or Winter, they have their significance.

#hivelearners

2/🧵

As much as I enjoy Winter, Summer will always be my favorite time of the year.

Where else could be the best place to be during summer?

Honestly there are lots of places but one particular place stands out for me.

I guess a lot of us have summer as our favourite 😅 let me go read your favourite place hehe

3/🧵

The beach is the best place to be, somewhere I am always looking forward to be.

Feeling the heat from the sun while laying at the shore is perfect... The view, the atmosphere is always perfect.

Where else can one be during summer/cold season than to be somewhere cool and which brings chill down one's spine. The beach is a perfect place to be to calm down and enjoy the fun with the water flowing here and there.

Ahaha the beach! I've never been to one before but I'm working towards having an experience of it. It's a perfect place indeed 😊

You are very right. Both season have their significance and that is the truth. God created all seasons with each importance.

indeed George, both season are significant in our lives, however I love the summer too and finding myself in the beach is always an amazing feeling
#hivelearners

Wahala for who never go beach before, you people should allow the beach less fans breathe 😂

Haha 😆😂
No breathing space for u
I should oppress you with beach images? Lmao 🤣😂

Lol no please, I will visit a beach this year
I have to 😂

I think we get to have a favourite season because we got to experience the other seasons 🙂

No!!! I will not give up here because drops of water will soon become ocean of wealth in Hive and Inleo #gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

GM

No Surrender is my motto, so yeah oceans start as drops of water!

Not done much today but still see my name 3rd on the leaderboard based on the number of threads. That's good but also quite pathetic. We can do better than that, yeah?

I dare you to do more.

Anyway, it's snooze time for this weary soul. It's been a long day.

Might have to create a threadstorm to tick all the boxes in the Leaderboard. Let me do that before #signing off.

Of course we can do better but that's a milestone especially for some of us 😄.

Have a restful night 😊

Thank you Hope, have a fabulous weekend and I believe you're resting by this time.

You are always welcome FG. Do have a fabulous weekend too. And yes I was already resting at that time. I'm not feeling too well, I need more rest but I have things to do 🙃

Good morning friends, Is a sunny day and I hope you have a great day friends.

#gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

congrats on winning the free premium from #LEOLIVE. !PIZZA

Thanks a lot I appreciate

#gmfrens, how is the day going, good to know everything is working as planned,

The crusade, I was there yesterday,

My plan today starts from after 11:am because today is sanitation day in Aba, my city, sanitation ends by 11:am from 7:am in the morning today being 27:01:2024, the last Saturday this month, it's a directive from the government, if you refuse to respect it, the law enforcement agents will take you to their mobile court and embarrass you, so...

MY DIARY PROPER:

  1. I will go for mentorship in our hive office with our one and only @fokusnow briefly.
  2. I will try to sit down and write, both threads and contests, as come back home.
  3. Getting our weekend cookings done, I don't like cooking on Sundays,
  4. I will go for a crusade by 5pm in another village.
  5. Getting back home will be late I think, so this is how I plan to role today, Saturday 27:01:2024.
    #mydiary.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Thank you

You have a really busy weekend ahead. Thanks for coming to see me. Let me ask you what dish you will make today because I need to eat. I am already hungry!

Wow, 😂😂, hmmm, I plan to make " Ofe Akwu" hope you know what it is and how tasty it always appear after cooking, 😋, you are welcome shaaa, it will be awesome to see you Boss.

I know ofe akwu na. I really need am now. I will ne coming with flask abeg.

😂😂, no problem I'm equal to the task, just come.

cool plans u got to there

Thank you

That number 3 activity is very important...I love me some stress free Sunday.
Yes,I also think you'll be getting home late. Your day is full of activities. I hope you get everything you want soe by the end of the day

Yeah, sometimes it looks as if the 24 hours of the day we know is no more enough, what can one do

Nice to know that you are under the mentorship of a devoted mentor.Please, allow me do the cooking for you, just go for the other activities

hahaha, 😁 can you really cook?, that will be good if you can.

I am a very good cook but it seems that I'm retired now 😆😆

I didn't see this earlier, I would have joined you for some mentorship too.

Yeah, it's not late, you can still appear.

🧵 1. Mark Scott, former OneCoin lawyer, sentenced to 10 years in prison for $400 million cryptocurrency fraud scheme. #crypto

🧵 2. Sentenced alongside forfeiture of $392 million, Scott played a pivotal role in setting up fake investment funds to launder millions of dollars.

🧵 3. Co-founder of OneCoin scheme already sentenced to 20 years, while "Cryptoqueen" remains at large on FBI's most wanted list.

CCD rewards are paid daily at the rate of 13% APR based on the HP delegation rank. So, if you like to join the cruise and earn some juicy CCD rewards for Crypto Company CEO game, you may delegate HP to their official accounts.

CCD is a utility token for CCCEO and can be used to buy items in the game, increase CCP rank, and staked for rewards.

The link is given in the following comment for more details.

#ccceo #games #hive @powerpaul

Follow this link to review Delegation Dynasty program and enjoy while it lasts.

https://app.cryptocompany.ceo/delegationdynasty.php

#threadstorm

Week 4 of the year is concluding and I would say it was one of the saddest moments for me.

Why so?

I found out that my 724th-day streak of daily staking had been ruined, thanks to forgetting to power up HIVE on the 24th. At least I powered up LEO on that day.

#growth #outreach #week4

1🧵

As it turned out, the week also had some exciting updates from the INLEO team on Premium subscriptions, Evergreen rewards, Leo Curation, Posts NFTs, and Leo AI among other upcoming features in the front end.

As John said this morning, INLEO is "THE" place to be.

2🧵

Indeed great progress! you are setting up a fine example for others to emulate.
It is strange to see you missing a power up

While you have been away the team has been encouraging users to keep the last thread free from tags except for the gosh one and moving the content related to the first thread for greater visibility.

Thanks for your kind words and for the information too. Darn, I'm truly out of the loop. I feel like living under a rock these days, especially after being out of the team, lol!

Oh these are some tweaks that happened so I thought of keeping you in the loop.

It is good to see that you are having some quality family time. The time spent with them is the best investment. Plus you are having a nice variety in the type of content you are posting so that is good.

Thank you for doing so, I greatly appreciate it. And yes, I'm trying to spend some more offline time these days (although it can be hard). My eyes are killing me when in front of the screen for hours. I must be getting old, lol!

Plus you are having a nice variety in the type of content you are posting so that is good.

Thank you for noticing. I thought my content was getting boring😅

That is quite painful but I'm happy to know you are trying not to overthink it and you are still willing to keep growing your Hive Power 🥰.

I shared the week's progress, some musings, and the INLEO updates on today's post👇

https://inleo.io/@ifarmgirl/3rd-year-streak-no-more-some-updates-on-inleo

3🧵

#saturdaysavers #stakes #inleoupdates

Where I'll be (mostly) this weekend... with my son 🙂
It makes for some good conversation that, I reckon, is important. Plus it's super fun!
My turn!
brb ❤
#ForFreedom

When did Jujutsu Kaisen manga Begin?

First chapter of the manga was released in March 5, 2018, in weekly shonen jump. As of January 2024, the manga is still continued.

@bradleyarrow weekly #BBH drip
@bbhbot transferred 1.499 CTP to @ericburgoyneWeekly payout
0.312 LEO to @ericburgoyneWeekly payout
1.4988 ALIVE to @ericburgoyneWeekly payout
0.07208393 SWAP.HIVE to @ericburgoyneWeekly payout

Nice drips to have. Have a great weekend.

yes they are hope to build that up more by the end of the first quarter !BBH

!DHEDGE

@meraki7578! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (2/50)

#fjworldnews Ex Pumpkin Head President of USA needs to pay millions for being a bully and a rapist. Time to set a better example and put him in jail for life for all his wrong doing.

#threadstorm

1/ Web 3.0 is changing the way network effects unfold. This is why activity on something like Leo is so important.

2/ This is something that is going to radically change the lives of millions. Once people realize the impact each of their actions have, they will stop all Web 2.0 activity.

3/ Platforms built on blockchains means the same network effects are available. There is another layer, however...the blockchain.

4/ That is something that is owned by the individuals, capturing value at the network level.

Like I said today's Saturday is always hectic many work to do thank God i went to market yesterday for food items so today after cleanings I go into cooking #mydiary

⬆️ 100 LEO staked each of the past 2 days… which takes me to 23k LP!

Should still have 150+ liquid for next LPUD 🦁

Leo whale!
Well getting to APEX Lion ...

That is brilliant though.

Ha, getting there bit by bit! 🐳 🦁

You are doing fantastic. It is huge..

Cheers! It's all relative, but on the move in the right direction :)

Yay! You're building fast!

👍 🦁 🚀

Today's posting Idea is listings and delistings

And I just realized I forgot to change the tags in the second row, so I don't care, today is Monday.

Just kidding xD Let's tag it #cryptonews

#postingspree

Here's one SEO action I am doing in so far on InLEO.

  1. Find the manga that I have read in the past.
  2. Find google queries about the manga.
  3. Create an inLeo thread for those manga's google query.
  4. Let the traffic come in.

You can repeat this for authors, books, comics, animation, cartoons and movies too. Find the queries related to them and make the thread answering those questions.

Sounds like a good strategy to get clicks. Would be interesting to see how your threads will rank up on Google in the longer run.

what is manga?

In japan there are weekly comics, and it works like each week new chapter type. Some can be colored some can be ink only. Basically its japanese word for comics.

  • manga = comics
  • anime = cartoon

eat in Italian?

Interesting. I might try it.

What if all our failures, broken dreams, missed opportunities and disappointments are silently piling up, building a ramp up to that light up above...

i hope so, life ain't easy going through all these.

Just have to stay positive and some day maybe things will turn around 😌

Failure domino effect either builds bigger failure or bigger success.

Every time I see the login button @inleo I know a new update awaits me at the other end. A perfect reason to be excited about inleo and use it more and more.

A little positive dose of excitement is good for us right?
#freecompliments

True, there is constantly improvement

Yes day by day it keeps getting better

The more the platform improves the more features we keep demanding and adding to the Wishlist

it has something to do with update?

I thought login session expired is the reason behind this.

Yea, the excitement is too Good in this sad era.

#jokesonleo #jokes

My wife was telling me I am of average intelligence.

Now that’s just mean.

#jokesonleo #jokes

I just burned my Hawaiian pizza.

Maybe I should have cooked it on aloha temperature.

It is 430 am Saturday morning and time for me to get some sleep have a great day/night all back in a few hours to post my long hockey post

waiting for your long post... ?

give me 5 mins to get it up and then bed for me lol

🤣🤣

would not post on leo kept giving me error finally went to peakd and it posted fine
https://inleo.io/@ericburgoyne/its-game-day-as-the-calgary-flames-take-on-the-chicago-blackhawks-s7x56o

Work killed me this week so I have been slacking on my posting. Powered up 6188 $LEO to make up for it. Back at it tomorrow.

That's a nice amount to stack.

Lion with 40k power+ sounds like a plan.

Good morning family and friends is a sanitation Saturday over here and am doing my environmental cleanings and laundry. Is always hectic with 4th Saturday of every month doing clean up and others work #mydiary

Is same here in Aba city, is good to clean our environment clean and is our duty to do so.

I am using inleo from my laptop as yesterday my phone got stolen. The interface on windows is pretty good. Its always opened in my tabs lol

There are 5 pages
Pages