You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-15 07:10

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Someone became a new cub in the Lion's den😅

#lpud

Sort:  

Is that me? lmao I just surpassed 5000 this LPUD day

Aha! Congratulations! Just as I thought, more Cubs in the den, yay!🦁

Well done. I'm on my way to get the same amount in the next LPUD.

Fantastic work. I did see you have done really well already with the first few days after LPUD. Keep up the great work

She should give a party for it. I am waiting for the party.

The party is ongoing, check out the partyroom😅

congrats 🎉

Let's work on to become the lion!

Cheers to that :)

It is a good amount of $LEO token, congratulations mate, I hope you have a happy day, in a few minutes I will be doing it too, I will participate in the LPUD but with a smaller amount of LEO.

But in the end every little amount adds up....

Thank you and congrats to you as well. It is still growth no matter the amount 😉