Sort:  

Same....it's easy to take it forward which has already started.

Yeah. I can't even think of what to thread about, lol!

Most of the time starting a thread post is spontaneous....it's not like u r posting something because you have to post it anyway.

That's right though. I tend to overthink, lol!

That happens when you are either searching for asubject or topic or trying to make it innovative.

Might be, or I simply do not have something to say hehe

I prefer replying on other Hive users' comments. 😅

!LOLZ

You sure do. 😅

Maybe I should increase how often I publish top-level comments. 🤔😅

!PIZZA !WEED

@ifarmgirl!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Introspection sucks
If you think about it.

Credit: reddit
@ifarmgirl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(7/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP