You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know who you follow? Or, do you even care? (This is the RESET, the clean-up began)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I generally follow ones that I read that have interesting content. Listnerds introduces me to many I would never see. I tried following one but they reblogged 20 items a day that were not of interest to me, so I unfollowed them. I would like to see a show only their original post in me feed if that is possible.
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Exactly the same thing happened to me, I don't know what some people are thinking and what good is to them if they just reblog 10-20 posts a day. Not sure about other front-ends but if you're using Peakd you can exclude reblogs from your feed:

Thank you for stopping by!

Thanks for the info I will use it.
!PIZZA