You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-28 08:28

in LeoFinance4 months ago

#gmfrens, today has been amazing, my threads since morning were not indexing till now, yesterday was the same, I just tried now and it's fine, being the reason my diary is coming up this late. Much items has been done for the day but I will keep threading. #mydiary #freecompliments..

Sort:  

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Do enjoy the rest of your day

Thanks and you too ☺️

that's the spirit, we are not giving up ,we just keep on trying

!HUG

Dear @ijebest, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @metzli.
(3/3)

Woah 😲, thank you very much I appreciate you.