Sort:  

You stand the chance to win, win, win. Call other lion to come and join us. I will call too. Am greatfull to God for bringing us together as one family
#lpud #threadstorm #aliveandthriving
6/📌

I am going to share with you why I am so excited. As the adoption campaign is on and power up is here today. I know what iis means to all who will participate
#threadstorm
2/📌

You have to power up at least 150 Leo and get a new badge from @hivebuzz. Not only that, you stand a chance to win big delegation

Do you know that LeoFinance is giving out NFT to all who will power up at least 8000 Leo today. You can be a cub or a lion today. So much is in store for all the lions
4/📌

How many do you plan to power up today. Please check if you can do more. Right now, I have 1,800 Leo to power up. I may do more than that as my target is to reach 8kLP today.
5/📌

Hello and good morning. It's #lpud indeed and everyone is on fire!

LLet fire it as much as we can. We need fire wood to keep the fire burning so that many will feel the heat
#lpud

Haha, that's right. All the best to you today and always.

The campaign is going amazingly and today is going be great, glad you were able to join the initiative and help Leo grow :D

Am happy with the work LeoFinance is doing. Growth is our culture