You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some memes and a little fireside chat

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Well, it is quite sad when this type of conflicts end up generating strong collateral damage, such as not being able to receive your votes anymore due to retaliation and downvotes, however, it is the right thing to do, the complaint is totally valid.

I would like to thank you for all the support you have given me during these 4 years that I have been in this blockchain world, because since Steem I received support for being on your whitelist, I will always be grateful, because really no whale votes me at all although I make good quality content every day (or at least I try), you have been a fundamental pillar for me in that sense, you have been basically the only support I have had during 90% of my blockchain journey.

Now we will have to wait to see how this conflict ends, but you have my full support because I know that things will end well in the end, they are just small setbacks, greetings Marky, thanks for the work you do for this blockchain.