You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on SPS Validator nodes and License Presale

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I think I'm going to wait until launch to pick one up but I say that because I'm holding plenty of SPS.

The math just makes a lot more sense to me since I expect both sps and vouchers to go up in value if the validators are successful. Of course that only works if you already have the needed SPS and vouchers. I'm fortunate enough to have both right now.

As far as land goes it remains to be seen how scarce it is. Right now a lot of those plots are tied up inside larger units. Once those have the ability to start breaking up into single plots, land could flood the market. We'll see.

Sort:  

This makes me feel like my 5k SPS goal should be reviewed for times 2 or 3, I am bullish on SPS and positive of 5k by the end of air drop but 10k of it or more in my possession would make a lot more sense.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It seems like if the game is successful, SPS will be everything. And it's the one asset they can't continue to dilute. There's 3 billion ever and that's it.

!PGM
!HBIT

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM/LVL/1 STARBITS tokens to @imno, @joetunex

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><
What's HBIT?

Thanks for this discourse, I guess I should just focus on accumulating SPS then.

It’ll cost outright 2k$ isshh to get the validator license for me as I don’t have near enough SPS I’ll be needing. Argh I’m angry

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree to this

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta