You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money Goes Where Treated Best!?

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

I haven't been keeping up with the man cave. Like yourself, I don't put ALL of my liquid earnings back into HIVE. 2/3rds is my goal which leaves 1/3 left to invest in Layer 2 projects or completely different projects altogether.

My bet is on LEO. Not that I'm super familiar with Khaleelkazi. It's the intention in his chosen words that stirs my intuition. I do know Raymond from time on Steem and respect him. It's nothing I can put my finger on but intuition tells me to stay here. 👍

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Thank you for the input @inalittlewhile! While I did not state it in this way in my post, in many ways I could classify trying to compare these two communities to an "apples and oranges" comparison. What I did state was there is no question that Leo has a much clearer defined set of objectives.

In the end, I may just choose to invest some time and effort into both, as I like the abstract objective Ray has of providing a community for men.

Thanks again for stopping by and providing some input. Have a good day (evening)!

Posted Using LeoFinance