You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Brave Ad Reminder] - Want to help LeoFinance & boost token price? Follow this guide and earn a LEO upvote in less than 5 minutes.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Following up on this... I misspoke about Metamask. As far as I could find, it's not possible to use Brave and Metamask without an extension. And even that was old news I dug up. I think I was able to lower the shield on Twitter specifically, but I'll look into those settings.

Take your share of love btw.

??? Self vote?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

trythis.png

Have you tried this?

Not selfvoting, I mean that I gave you a upvote in LEO from my alt acc. empoderat.leo

Oh cool. Didn't see that.

Gotcha on the other part, which I'm most grateful for. 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta